Chennaiyin FC, India - Men 2021 Results

Chennaiyin FC

444 followers

29 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
29 Dec
FT
00
Chennaiyin FCATK Mohun Bagan

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
21 Feb
FT
11
Kerala Blasters FCChennaiyin FC

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Feb
FT
22
Chennaiyin FCFC Goa

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Feb
FT
01
Chennaiyin FCJamshedpur FC

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Feb
FT
00
Bengaluru FCChennaiyin FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Jan
FT
20
Hyderabad FCChennaiyin FC

25 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
25 Jan
FT
11
Chennaiyin FCMumbai City FC

21 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
21 Jan
FT
10
ATK Mohun BaganChennaiyin FC

18 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
18 Jan
FT
00
Chennaiyin FCSC East Bengal

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
13 Jan
FT
12
Odisha FCChennaiyin FC

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
10 Jan
FT
00
Chennaiyin FCOdisha FC

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
04 Jan
FT
14
Chennaiyin FCHyderabad FC

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
18 Feb
FT
33
Chennaiyin FCNortheast United FC

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
26 Dec
FT
22
SC East BengalChennaiyin FC

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
19 Dec
FT
12
FC GoaChennaiyin FC

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
13 Dec
FT
00
Northeast United FCChennaiyin FC

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
09 Dec
FT
21
Mumbai City FCChennaiyin FC

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
04 Dec
FT
01
Chennaiyin FCBengaluru FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
29 Nov
FT
00
Chennaiyin FCKerala Blasters FC

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
24 Nov
FT
12
Jamshedpur FCChennaiyin FC

13 Apr 2019 (Saturday)

Final
13 Apr
FT
21
FC GoaChennaiyin FC

10 Apr 2019 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
10 Apr
FT
20
Chennaiyin FCAmar Tomar Kolkata

7 Apr 2019 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
07 Apr
FT
21
Chennaiyin FCNortheast United FC

29 Mar 2019 (Friday)

Round of 16
29 Mar
FT
20
Chennaiyin FCMumbai City FC

16 Mar 2019 (Saturday)

Qualification round 1
00
Chennaiyin FCAizawl FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy