Chinandega FC, Nicaragua - Men 2021 Fixtures

Chinandega FC

11 followers

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
20 Nov
FT
40
CD Walter FerrettiChinandega FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
18 Apr
FT
21
Chinandega FCCD Junior de Managua

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
01 Apr
FT
31
Managua FCChinandega FC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
14 Mar
FT
41
Real Esteli FCChinandega FC

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
08 Mar
FT
30
Diriangen FCChinandega FC

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
28 Feb
FT
51
CD Walter FerrettiChinandega FC

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
18 Feb
FT
11
Chinandega FCArt Municipal Jalapa

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
14 Feb
FT
13
Juventus FCChinandega FC

11 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
11 Feb
FT
12
Chinandega FCReal Madriz

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
06 Feb
FT
21
CD Junior de ManaguaChinandega FC

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
04 Feb
FT
00
CD OcotalChinandega FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
31 Jan
FT
11
Chinandega FCManagua FC

28 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
28 Jan
FT
24
Chinandega FCReal Esteli FC

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Jan
FT
03
Chinandega FCDiriangen FC

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Semifinal
07 Dec
FT
10
Real Esteli FCChinandega FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Semifinal
29 Nov
FT
22
Chinandega FCReal Esteli FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
22 Nov
FT
02
Art Municipal JalapaChinandega FC

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
11 Apr
FT
21
Chinandega FCCD Ocotal

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
15 Nov
FT
11
Chinandega FCArt Municipal Jalapa

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
11 Nov
FT
00
Chinandega FCManagua FC

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
08 Nov
FT
51
Juventus FCChinandega FC

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
01 Nov
FT
11
Chinandega FCReal Madriz

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
28 Oct
FT
01
CD Junior de ManaguaChinandega FC

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
26 Oct
FT
12
CD OcotalChinandega FC

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
01 Oct
FT
30
Real Esteli FCChinandega FC

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Sep
FT
13
Chinandega FCDiriangen FC

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Sep
FT
22
Chinandega FCCD Walter Ferretti

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
13 Sep
FT
11
Art Municipal JalapaChinandega FC

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Sep
FT
32
Chinandega FCJuventus FC

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
30 Aug
FT
01
Real MadrizChinandega FC

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 Aug
FT
22
Chinandega FCCD Junior de Managua

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
16 Aug
FT
42
Chinandega FCCD Ocotal

13 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
13 Aug
FT
10
Managua FCChinandega FC

9 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
09 Aug
FT
15
Chinandega FCReal Esteli FC

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
02 Aug
FT
20
Diriangen FCChinandega FC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
SUN
01:00
00
Real MadrizChinandega FC

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
THU
21:00
00
Chinandega FCJuventus FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy