Co Do Montijo, Portugal - 2020 Fixtures, schedule

Co Do Montijo

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
03
Co Do MontijoCD Rabo Peixe

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round 3
22 Nov
FT
23
Vilaverdense FCCo Do Montijo

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Nov
FT
22
SC PraienseCo Do Montijo

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
21 Oct
FT
23
FC TirsenseCo Do Montijo

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Oct
FT
10
Co Do MontijoB-SAD B

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
07 Dec
11:30
00
CF EstrelaCo Do Montijo

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Dec
15:00
00
Co Do MontijoSC Ideal

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
23 Dec
15:00
00
Co Do MontijoOriental Dragon FC

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
03 Jan
15:00
00
Real Sport ClubeCo Do Montijo

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
13 Jan
15:00
00
Co Do MontijoGd Fontinhas

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
17 Jan
15:00
00
Co Do MontijoSC Praiense

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
15:00
00
Oriental Dragon FCCo Do Montijo

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
14:00
00
B-SAD BCo Do Montijo

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
15:00
00
Gd FontinhasCo Do Montijo

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
15:00
00
CD Rabo PeixeCo Do Montijo

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
15:00
00
Co Do MontijoCF Estrela

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
15:00
00
SC IdealCo Do Montijo

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
15:00
00
Co Do MontijoReal Sport Clube
;