Results - Comunicaciones FC, Guatemala (Men)

Comunicaciones FC

4372 followers

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
27 Nov
FT
21
Comunicaciones FC
CD Malacateco

24 Nov 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
24 Nov
FT
30
Antigua GFC
Comunicaciones FC

17 Nov 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 20
17 Nov
FT
20
Comunicaciones FC
Deportivo Iztapa

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
13 Nov
FT
21
Deportivo Achuapa
Comunicaciones FC

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
06 Nov
FT
22
Comunicaciones FC
CSD Coban Imperial

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
29 Oct
FT
23
CSD Municipal
Comunicaciones FC

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
16 Oct
FT
01
CSD Xelaju MC
Comunicaciones FC

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
09 Oct
FT
31
Comunicaciones FC
Deportivo Mixco

6 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
06 Oct
FT
10
Comunicaciones FC
Huehueteco Xinabajul

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
02 Oct
FT
01
CD Guastatoya
Comunicaciones FC

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
18 Sep
FT
42
CD Malacateco
Comunicaciones FC

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
11 Sep
FT
22
Comunicaciones FC
Antigua GFC

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
04 Sep
FT
02
Deportivo Iztapa
Comunicaciones FC

1 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
01 Sep
FT
30
Comunicaciones FC
Deportivo Achuapa

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
27 Aug
FT
21
CSD Coban Imperial
Comunicaciones FC

24 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
24 Aug
FT
11
Diriangen FC Diriamba
Comunicaciones FC

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Aug
FT
22
Comunicaciones FC
CSD Municipal

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
17 Aug
FT
01
Comunicaciones FC
Diriangen FC Diriamba

11 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
11 Aug
FT
10
Comunicaciones FC
CSD Xelaju MC

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
11
Deportivo Mixco
Comunicaciones FC

1 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
01 Aug
FT
00
Comunicaciones FC
CD Guastatoya

26 May 2022 (Thursday)

Final
26 May
FT
01
CSD Municipal
Comunicaciones FC

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Semifinal
22 May
FT
00
Comunicaciones FC
CD Malacateco

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
18 May
FT
11
CD Malacateco
Comunicaciones FC

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
08 May
FT
20
Comunicaciones FC
CSD Xelaju MC

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
04 May
FT
11
CD Malacateco
Comunicaciones FC

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
01 May
FT
13
Antigua GFC
Comunicaciones FC

26 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
26 Apr
FT
22
Comunicaciones FC
Solola FC

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
20 Apr
FT
01
CD Guastatoya
Comunicaciones FC

13 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
13 Apr
FT
20
Deportivo Iztapa
Comunicaciones FC

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
10 Apr
FT
10
Deportivo Achuapa
Comunicaciones FC

7 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
07 Apr
FT
02
CSD Xelaju MC
Comunicaciones FC

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
03 Apr
FT
20
Comunicaciones FC
CSD Municipal

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
20 Mar
FT
14
Comunicaciones FC
CSD Coban Imperial

16 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
16 Mar
FT
42
Comunicaciones FC
New York City FC

9 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
09 Mar
FT
31
New York City FC
Comunicaciones FC

3 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
03 Mar
FT
20
Comunicaciones FC
CD Malacateco

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
27 Feb
FT
32
Comunicaciones FC
Antigua GFC

24 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
24 Feb
Pen.
10
Colorado Rapids
Comunicaciones FC

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
19 Feb
FT
00
Solola FC
Comunicaciones FC

18 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Round of 16
18 Feb
FT
10
Comunicaciones FC
Colorado Rapids

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
12 Feb
FT
22
Comunicaciones FC
CD Guastatoya

2 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
02 Feb
FT
20
CSD Municipal
Comunicaciones FC

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Jan
FT
33
Comunicaciones FC
Deportivo Iztapa

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
22 Jan
FT
20
CSD Coban Imperial
Comunicaciones FC

22 Jul 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 3
22 Jul
FT
30
Comunicaciones FC
CD Arabe Unido

18 Jul 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
18 Jul
FT
10
CS Herediano
Comunicaciones FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy