CR Caala, Angola - Men 2021 Fixtures

CR Caala

101 followers

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
17 Feb
FT
00
Kuando Kubango FCCR Caala

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
12 May
FT
20
CR CaalaWiliete SC

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
02 May
FT
10
CR CaalaSanta Rita

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
24 Apr
FT
00
Gd Baixa de CassanjeCR Caala

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
13 Apr
FT
40
Primeiro de AgostoCR Caala

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
13 Mar
FT
00
Recreativo Do LiboloCR Caala

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
07 Mar
FT
11
CR CaalaFC Bravos do Maquis

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
28 Feb
FT
11
Sagrada EsperancaCR Caala

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
21 Feb
FT
00
CR CaalaCD Huila

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
08 May
FT
21
GD InterclubeCR Caala

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
14 Feb
FT
20
CR CaalaFerrovia Do Huambo

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
06 Feb
FT
11
CR CaalaSporting Cabinda

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
03 Feb
FT
10
CR CaalaPetroleos Do Lobito

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
30 Jan
FT
00
Atletico Petroleos de LuandaCR Caala

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
24 Jan
FT
30
CR CaalaP. Associacao Do Sambizanga

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
17 Jan
FT
10
Wiliete SCCR Caala

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
10 Jan
FT
22
CR CaalaGD Interclube

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
03 Jan
FT
00
Santa RitaCR Caala

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Dec
FT
40
CR CaalaGd Baixa de Cassanje

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
19 Jun
14:00
00
Ferrovia Do HuamboCR Caala

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
SUN
14:00
00
CR CaalaPrimeiro de Agosto

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
05 Jun
14:30
00
Petroleos Do LobitoCR Caala

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
12 Jun
14:00
00
Sporting CabindaCR Caala

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
22 May
15:30
00
P. Associacao Do SambizangaCR Caala

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
26 Jun
14:00
00
CR CaalaKuando Kubango FC

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
30 Jun
14:00
00
CD HuilaCR Caala

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
03 Jul
14:00
00
CR CaalaSagrada Esperanca
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy