CS Herediano, Costa Rica - Men 2021 Fixtures

CS Herediano

7048 followers

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
13 May
FT
20
CS HeredianoLimon FC

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
24 Nov
FT
20
CS HeredianoAD Municipal Grecia

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
31 Oct
FT
01
CS CartaginesCS Herediano

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
27 Oct
FT
11
CS HeredianoSantos de Guapiles

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
23 Oct
FT
00
AD San CarlosCS Herediano

12 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
12 Oct
FT
01
Perez ZeledonCS Herediano

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
03 Oct
FT
21
CS HeredianoDeportivo Saprissa

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
26 Sep
FT
10
CS HeredianoAdr Jicaral

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
19 Sep
FT
02
Guadalupe FCCS Herediano

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
16 Sep
FT
30
CS HeredianoSporting FC

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
12 Sep
FT
12
AD Municipal GreciaCS Herediano

9 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
09 Sep
FT
21
AD GuanacastecaCS Herediano

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
28 Aug
FT
20
CS HeredianoCS Cartagines

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
26 Aug
FT
21
Santos de GuapilesCS Herediano

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
17 Aug
FT
20
CS HeredianoAD San Carlos

12 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
12 Aug
FT
10
CS HeredianoPerez Zeledon

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
08 Aug
FT
23
Deportivo SaprissaCS Herediano

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
01 Aug
FT
32
Adr JicaralCS Herediano

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
29 Jul
FT
01
CS HeredianoGuadalupe FC

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Final
27 May
FT
01
CS HeredianoDeportivo Saprissa

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Semifinal
21 May
FT
00
Santos de GuapilesCS Herediano

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
18 May
FT
21
CS HeredianoSantos de Guapiles

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
21 Nov
FT
50
CS HeredianoAD Guanacasteca

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
02 May
FT
03
Perez ZeledonCS Herediano

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
25 Apr
FT
22
CS HeredianoDeportivo Saprissa

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
23 Apr
FT
22
Santos de GuapilesCS Herediano

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
18 Apr
FT
12
CS HeredianoCS Cartagines

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
11 Apr
FT
22
Guadalupe FCCS Herediano

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
03 Apr
FT
11
Liga Deportiva AlajuelenseCS Herediano

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
31 Mar
FT
22
CS HeredianoAdr Jicaral

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
20 Mar
FT
14
AD Municipal GreciaCS Herediano

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
13 Mar
FT
01
CS HeredianoAD San Carlos

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
07 Mar
FT
21
CS HeredianoSporting FC

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
03 Mar
FT
02
Limon FCCS Herediano

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
28 Feb
FT
11
CS HeredianoPerez Zeledon

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
22 Feb
FT
10
Deportivo SaprissaCS Herediano

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
14 Feb
FT
21
CS HeredianoSantos de Guapiles

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
07 Feb
FT
12
CS CartaginesCS Herediano

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
04 Feb
FT
22
CS HeredianoGuadalupe FC

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
24 Jan
FT
20
Adr JicaralCS Herediano

21 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
21 Jan
FT
11
CS HeredianoAD Municipal Grecia

18 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
18 Jan
FT
21
AD San CarlosCS Herediano

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Jan
FT
32
Sporting FCCS Herediano

14 Jul 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
14 Jul
FT
20
CS HeredianoCD Arabe Unido

12 Jul 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
12 Jul
FT
30
CD Olimpia TegucigalpaCS Herediano

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
SUN
21:00
00
Sporting FCCS Herediano
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy