Dalian Professional, China - Men 2021 Fixtures

Dalian Professional

656 followers

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
31 Jul
FT
01
Dalian ProfessionalBeijing Guoan

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
29 Oct
FT
00
Shanghai Port FCDalian Professional

13 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 4
13 Oct
FT
21
Dalian ProfessionalChina U20

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
15 Aug
FT
31
Changchun YataiDalian Professional

12 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
12 Aug
FT
21
Wuhan FCDalian Professional

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
09 Aug
FT
24
Dalian ProfessionalShanghai Shenhua

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
06 Aug
FT
05
Dalian ProfessionalShanghai Port FC

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
24 Oct
FT
03
Dalian ProfessionalShanghai Port FC

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
28 Jul
FT
10
Hebei FCDalian Professional

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
22 Jul
FT
11
Dalian ProfessionalWuhan FC

19 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
19 Jul
FT
32
Shanghai ShenhuaDalian Professional

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
16 May
FT
30
Shanghai Port FCDalian Professional

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
04 May
FT
20
Beijing GuoanDalian Professional

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
28 Apr
FT
01
Dalian ProfessionalHebei FC

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Apr
FT
12
Dalian ProfessionalChangchun Yatai
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy