Deportivo Iztapa, Guatemala - Men 2021 Fixtures

Deportivo Iztapa

124 followers

31 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
31 Dec
FT
13
Deportivo IztapaCSD Municipal

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
02 May
FT
22
Deportivo IztapaCD Guastatoya

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
24 Apr
FT
00
Deportivo IztapaCSD Municipal

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
21 Apr
FT
11
Deportivo Sanarate FCDeportivo Iztapa

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Apr
FT
40
Deportivo IztapaCSD Sacachispas

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
14 Apr
FT
22
CSD Coban ImperialDeportivo Iztapa

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
07 Apr
FT
32
Antigua GFCDeportivo Iztapa

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
05 Apr
FT
50
Comunicaciones FCDeportivo Iztapa

30 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
30 Mar
FT
10
Deportivo IztapaCSD Xelaju MC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
14 Mar
FT
11
CD MalacatecoDeportivo Iztapa

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
06 Mar
FT
52
Deportivo IztapaAntigua GFC

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
03 Mar
FT
33
Deportivo IztapaComunicaciones FC

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
28 Feb
FT
21
CSD Xelaju MCDeportivo Iztapa

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
20 Feb
FT
11
Deportivo IztapaCD Malacateco

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
03 Jan
FT
31
CSD MunicipalDeportivo Iztapa

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
28 Apr
FT
03
Deportivo AchuapaDeportivo Iztapa

28 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 16
28 Dec
FT
20
CD GuastatoyaDeportivo Iztapa

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
05 Dec
FT
01
Deportivo IztapaDeportivo Achuapa

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
29 Nov
FT
60
CSD MunicipalDeportivo Iztapa

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
41
Deportivo IztapaDeportivo Sanarate FC

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
18 Nov
FT
10
Deportivo IztapaCSD Coban Imperial

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
14 Nov
FT
33
CSD SacachispasDeportivo Iztapa

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
25 Oct
FT
31
Antigua GFCDeportivo Iztapa

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Oct
FT
30
Comunicaciones FCDeportivo Iztapa

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
11 Oct
FT
50
Deportivo IztapaCSD Xelaju MC

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
13
CD MalacatecoDeportivo Iztapa

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
19 Sep
FT
11
Deportivo IztapaAntigua GFC

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Sep
FT
11
Deportivo IztapaComunicaciones FC

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
05 Sep
FT
21
CSD Xelaju MCDeportivo Iztapa

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 Aug
FT
31
Deportivo IztapaCD Malacateco

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
THU
18:00
00
Deportivo IztapaCSD Municipal

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
SUN
17:00
00
CSD MunicipalDeportivo Iztapa
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy