Dinamo Tirana, Albania - Men 2021 Fixtures

Dinamo Tirana

32 followers

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
27 Feb
FT
01
KF OrikuDinamo Tirana

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
01 May
FT
10
Dinamo TiranaKS Korabi Peshkopi

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
17 Apr
FT
21
Dinamo TiranaFK Vora

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
10 Apr
FT
12
KS Korabi PeshkopiDinamo Tirana

29 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 18
29 Mar
FT
10
KS Korabi PeshkopiDinamo Tirana

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
25 Mar
FT
20
Dinamo TiranaKS Burreli

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
21 Mar
FT
43
KS BeselidhjaDinamo Tirana

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
17 Mar
FT
13
Dinamo TiranaKF Skenderbeu Korce

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
13 Mar
FT
30
Dinamo TiranaPartizan Tirana B

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
06 Mar
FT
10
FK VoraDinamo Tirana

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
03 Mar
FT
10
Dinamo TiranaKF Veleciku Koplik

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
24 Apr
FT
10
Dinamo TiranaKS Burreli

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
07 Feb
FT
12
Dinamo TiranaKF Erzeni Shijak

24 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
24 Dec
FT
10
Dinamo TiranaKS Korabi Peshkopi

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
20 Dec
FT
00
KS BurreliDinamo Tirana

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
14 Dec
FT
20
Dinamo TiranaKS Beselidhja

10 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
10 Dec
FT
12
Partizan Tirana BDinamo Tirana

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
05 Dec
FT
30
Dinamo TiranaFK Vora

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
28 Nov
FT
00
KF Veleciku KoplikDinamo Tirana

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
21 Nov
FT
20
Dinamo TiranaKF Oriku

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
12 Nov
FT
12
KF Bylis BallshDinamo Tirana

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Nov
FT
02
KF Erzeni ShijakDinamo Tirana

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 32
01 Nov
FT
12
Flamurtari VloreDinamo Tirana

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
SUN
13:00
00
FK VoraDinamo Tirana

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
15 May
13:00
00
KS BurreliDinamo Tirana
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy