Doxa Katokopias, Cyprus - 2021 Latest results

Doxa Katokopias

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
22 Jan
FT
31
AEL LimassolDoxa Katokopias

18 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 20
18 Jan
FT
00
Doxa KatokopiasAEK Larnaca

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
10 Jan
FT
11
Karmiotissa FCDoxa Katokopias

5 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
05 Jan
FT
21
Doxa KatokopiasAPOEL FC

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
02 Jan
FT
43
Nea Salamina FamagustaDoxa Katokopias

24 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
24 Dec
FT
11
Doxa KatokopiasOlympiakos Nicosia

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
20 Dec
FT
01
Ethnikos Achnas FCDoxa Katokopias

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
11 Dec
FT
01
Doxa KatokopiasApollon Limassol

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
04 Dec
FT
21
Doxa KatokopiasAnorthosis Famagusta

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
29 Nov
FT
20
Pafos FCDoxa Katokopias

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
25 Nov
FT
20
APOEL FCDoxa Katokopias

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
21 Nov
FT
00
Doxa KatokopiasErmis Aradippou FC

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
08 Nov
FT
00
AC OmoniaDoxa Katokopias

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
26 Oct
FT
12
Doxa KatokopiasAEL Limassol

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
21 Oct
FT
20
Doxa KatokopiasNea Salamina Famagusta

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
FT
20
AEK LarnacaDoxa Katokopias

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
02 Oct
FT
33
Doxa KatokopiasKarmiotissa FC

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 1
16 Sep
FT
21
PAEEKDoxa Katokopias

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Sep
FT
12
Olympiakos NicosiaDoxa Katokopias

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
29 Aug
FT
21
Doxa KatokopiasEthnikos Achnas FC

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
11
Apollon LimassolDoxa Katokopias

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
SAT
14:00
00
Doxa KatokopiasEnosis Neon Paralimni FC

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
05 Feb
14:00
00
Doxa KatokopiasAC Omonia

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
13 Feb
15:00
00
Ermis Aradippou FCDoxa Katokopias

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 25
16 Feb
15:00
00
Doxa KatokopiasPafos FC

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
20 Feb
15:00
00
Anorthosis FamagustaDoxa Katokopias