Dziugas, Lithuania - Men 2021 Fixtures

Dziugas

49 followers

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
08 Apr
FT
30
DziugasKedainiai Nevezis

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
08 May
FT
23
DziugasDfk Dainava Alytus

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
29 Apr
FT
02
DziugasFK Panevezys

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
24 Apr
FT
11
FC Hegelmann Litauen KaunasDziugas

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
20 Apr
FT
22
Vilnius FK ZalgirisDziugas

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
16 Apr
FT
14
DziugasFK Riteriai

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 7
12 Apr
FT
21
FK Suduva MarijampoleDziugas

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 12
03 May
FT
11
DziugasFK Banga Gargzdai

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Apr
FT
11
DziugasFK Kauno Zalgiris

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
21 Mar
FT
11
Dfk Dainava AlytusDziugas

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
14 Mar
FT
10
FK PanevezysDziugas

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Mar
FT
21
DziugasFC Hegelmann Litauen Kaunas

30 Jun 2020 (Tuesday)

Cup round
30 Jun
FT
10
FC Vytis VilniusDziugas

16 Jun 2020 (Tuesday)

Cup round
16 Jun
FT
13
FK SiluteDziugas

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
SAT
10:00
00
FK Kauno ZalgirisDziugas

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
WED
16:00
00
Kedainiai NevezisDziugas

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
27 May
15:00
00
DziugasFK Suduva Marijampole

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Jun
16:00
00
FK RiteriaiDziugas

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
18 Jun
15:00
00
DziugasVilnius FK Zalgiris

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
24 Jun
21:00
00
FK Banga GargzdaiDziugas
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy