Results - Emirates Club, United Arab Emirates (Men)

Emirates Club

475 followers

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
19 Mar
FT
32
Emirates Club
AL Jazira AL Hamra

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
12 Mar
FT
02
Baynounah
Emirates Club

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
05 Mar
FT
41
Emirates Club
Dibba Al-Hisn SC

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
26 Feb
FT
12
Fujairah FC
Emirates Club

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
19 Feb
FT
23
Emirates Club
Gulf FC

6 Feb 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
FT
32
Hatta SC
Emirates Club

31 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
31 Jan
FT
02
Emirates Club
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

26 Jan 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
26 Jan
FT
21
Emirates Club
Al Urooba UAE

20 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 18
20 Jan
FT
04
City Football Club
Emirates Club

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
14 Jan
FT
06
Fursan Hispania FC
Emirates Club

6 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 16
06 Jan
FT
21
Emirates Club
Al-Rams

31 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
31 Dec
FT
13
AL Arabi (UAE)
Emirates Club

25 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
25 Dec
FT
11
Emirates Club
Al-Dhaid

17 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
17 Dec
FT
00
Masfoot Sports Club
Emirates Club

4 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Round of 32
04 Dec
FT
50
Emirates Club
Al-Rams

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
27 Nov
FT
30
Emirates Club
Masafi

20 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
20 Nov
FT
02
Al-Hamriyah
Emirates Club

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
13 Nov
FT
12
Emirates Club
Al-Taawon

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
06 Nov
FT
31
AL Jazira AL Hamra
Emirates Club

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
30 Oct
FT
50
Emirates Club
Baynounah

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
23 Oct
FT
33
Dibba Al-Hisn SC
Emirates Club

14 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
14 Oct
FT
11
Emirates Club
Fujairah FC

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
09 Oct
FT
07
Gulf FC
Emirates Club

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
25 Sep
FT
30
Emirates Club
Hatta SC

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
17 Sep
FT
01
Al Urooba UAE
Emirates Club

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
11
Emirates Club
City Football Club

30 Mar 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 27
THU
18:00
00
Al-Taawon
Emirates Club

4 Apr 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
TUE
18:00
00
Emirates Club
Al-Hamriyah

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
09 Apr
18:00
00
Masafi
Emirates Club

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
16 Apr
18:00
00
Emirates Club
Masfoot Sports Club

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
30 Apr
14:00
00
Al-Dhaid
Emirates Club

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
07 May
14:05
00
Emirates Club
AL Arabi (UAE)

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
14 May
14:10
00
Al-Rams
Emirates Club

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
21 May
14:15
00
Emirates Club
Fursan Hispania FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy