FC Aarau, Switzerland - 2021 Latest results

FC Aarau

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
23 Jan
FT
31
FC Wil 1900FC Aarau

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
13 Jan
FT
50
FC Basel 1893FC Aarau

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
19 Dec
FT
31
FC AarauFC Thun

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
15 Dec
FT
13
SC KriensFC Aarau

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
11 Dec
FT
33
FC AarauFC Stade Ls Ouchy

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
08 Dec
FT
02
FC ChiassoFC Aarau

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
04 Dec
FT
24
Neuchatel Xamax FCSFC Aarau

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
27 Nov
FT
31
FC AarauFC Winterthur

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
23 Nov
FT
01
FC AarauGrasshopper Club Zurich

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
03 Nov
FT
22
FC AarauSC Kriens

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
30 Oct
FT
10
FC ThunFC Aarau

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
24 Oct
FT
31
FC AarauNeuchatel Xamax FCS

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
19 Oct
FT
12
FC SchaffhausenFC Aarau

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
16 Oct
FT
11
FC Stade Ls OuchyFC Aarau

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
21
FC AarauFC Chiasso

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
25 Sep
FT
52
FC WinterthurFC Aarau

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
13
FC AarauFC Wil 1900

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
FRI
19:00
00
Grasshopper Club ZurichFC Aarau

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
02 Feb
18:00
00
FC AarauFC Schaffhausen

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
10 Feb
15:00
00
FC AarauFC Sion