FC Augsburg, Germany - Men 2021 Results

FC Augsburg

8544 followers

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
10 Jan
FT
14
FC AugsburgVfB Stuttgart

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
23 Apr
FT
23
FC Augsburg1. FC Köln

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
17 Apr
FT
00
FC AugsburgArminia Bielefeld

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
11 Apr
FT
10
Schalke 04FC Augsburg

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
FT
21
FC AugsburgTSG Hoffenheim

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
26 Mar
FT
31
FC Augsburg1. FC Heidenheim

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
21 Mar
FT
20
SC FreiburgFC Augsburg

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
12 Mar
FT
31
FC AugsburgBorussia M'gladbach

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
06 Mar
FT
21
Hertha BSCFC Augsburg

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
28 Feb
FT
01
FSV MainzFC Augsburg

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Feb
FT
11
FC AugsburgBayer Leverkusen

12 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
12 Feb
FT
21
RB LeipzigFC Augsburg

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
FT
02
FC AugsburgVfL Wolfsburg

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
30 Jan
FT
31
Borussia DortmundFC Augsburg

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
23 Jan
FT
21
FC AugsburgUnion Berlin

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
20 Jan
FT
01
FC AugsburgFC Bayern München

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
16 Jan
FT
20
Werder BremenFC Augsburg

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 30
20 Apr
FT
20
Eintracht FrankfurtFC Augsburg

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
02 Jan
FT
01
1. FC KölnFC Augsburg

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
22 Dec
FT
03
FC AugsburgRB Leipzig

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
02
FC AugsburgEintracht Frankfurt

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
16 Dec
FT
01
Arminia BielefeldFC Augsburg

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Dec
FT
22
FC AugsburgSchalke 04

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
07 Dec
FT
31
TSG HoffenheimFC Augsburg

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
28 Nov
FT
11
FC AugsburgSC Freiburg

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
11
Borussia M'gladbachFC Augsburg

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 Nov
FT
03
FC AugsburgHertha BSC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
31 Oct
FT
31
FC AugsburgFSV Mainz

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
26 Oct
FT
31
Bayer LeverkusenFC Augsburg

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
17 Oct
FT
02
FC AugsburgRB Leipzig

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
04 Oct
FT
00
VfL WolfsburgFC Augsburg

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
20
FC AugsburgBorussia Dortmund

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
13
Union BerlinFC Augsburg

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Round 1
12 Sep
FT
07
MTV Eintracht CelleFC Augsburg

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
FRI
18:30
00
VfB StuttgartFC Augsburg

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
15 May
13:30
00
FC AugsburgWerder Bremen

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
22 May
13:30
00
FC Bayern MünchenFC Augsburg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy