FC Avangard Kursk, Russia - Men 2022 Fixtures

FC Avangard Kursk

25 followers

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
31 Oct
FT
10
FC Avangard KurskFK Salyut Belgorod

25 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 18
25 Oct
FT
11
FC Avangard KurskFC Fakel 2 Voronezh

19 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
19 Oct
FT
10
FC RyazanFC Avangard Kursk

14 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
14 Oct
FT
00
FC Avangard KurskFC Sokol Saratov

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
10 Oct
FT
31
Zenit PenzaFC Avangard Kursk

4 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
04 Oct
FT
02
Arsenal-2 TulaFC Avangard Kursk

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
30 Sep
FT
21
FC KalugaFC Avangard Kursk

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
26 Sep
FT
44
FC Avangard KurskFC Dynamo Bryansk

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
18 Sep
FT
00
FC Dynamo BryanskFC Avangard Kursk

11 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
11 Nov
FT
11
Dynamo VladivostokFC Avangard Kursk

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
11 Sep
FT
12
FC Avangard KurskDynamo Vladivostok

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Aug
FT
21
FK Salyut BelgorodFC Avangard Kursk

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Aug
FT
03
FC Avangard KurskFC Ryazan

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Aug
FT
31
FC Sokol SaratovFC Avangard Kursk

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Aug
FT
40
FC Avangard KurskZenit Penza

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
28 Jul
FT
20
Chayka PeschanokopskoeFC Avangard Kursk

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Jul
FT
14
FC Avangard KurskArsenal-2 Tula

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
10
FC Avangard KurskFC Kaluga

14 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 1
14 Jul
FT
60
FC Avangard KurskFK Salyut Belgorod

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
28 Jul
16:00
00
FC Avangard KurskChayka Peschanokopskoe
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy