FC Dinamo Tbilisi, Georgia - Men 2021 Results

FC Dinamo Tbilisi

230 followers

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
08 May
FT
10
FC Dinamo BatumiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

20 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 25
20 Sep
FT
04
FC Shukura KobuletiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
12 Sep
FT
10
FC TelaviFC Dinamo Tbilisi

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
29 Jul
FT
51
Maccabi Haifa FCFC Dinamo Tbilisi

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
22 Jul
FT
12
FC Dinamo TbilisiMaccabi Haifa FC

14 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 1
14 Jul
FT
21
Neftchi Baku PFCFC Dinamo Tbilisi

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 1
07 Jul
FT
12
FC Dinamo TbilisiNeftchi Baku PFC

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
01 Jul
FT
12
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Dinamo Batumi

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
27 Jun
FT
01
FC Torpedo KutaisiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
23 Jun
FT
12
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Samgurali Tskaltubo

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
19 Jun
FT
20
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Lokomotivi Tbilisi

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
13 Jun
FT
02
FC SamtrediaFC Dinamo Tbilisi

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
09 Jun
FT
11
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Shukura Kobuleti

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
23 May
FT
20
FC Dila GoriFC Dinamo Tbilisi

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
16 May
FT
10
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Telavi

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
12 May
FT
04
FC Saburtalo TbilisiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
16 Sep
FT
00
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Dila Gori

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
29 Apr
FT
10
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Torpedo Kutaisi

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
21 Apr
FT
10
FC Shukura KobuletiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
11 Apr
FT
21
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Samtredia

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
07 Apr
FT
02
FC Shukura KobuletiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
03 Apr
FT
10
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Dila Gori

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
20 Mar
FT
03
FC TelaviFC Dinamo Tbilisi

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
09 Mar
FT
01
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Dinamo Batumi

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Final
21 Feb
FT
22
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Gagra

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Jan
FT
11
FC Dinamo TbilisiKolos Kovalivka

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
20 Oct
11:00
00
FC Dinamo BatumiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
FRI
17:00
00
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Samtredia

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
29 Sep
14:30
00
FC Lokomotivi TbilisiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
16 Oct
11:00
00
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Torpedo Kutaisi

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
24 May
14:00
00
FC Dila GoriFC Dinamo Tbilisi

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Oct
11:00
00
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Telavi

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
06 Nov
11:00
00
FC Dila GoriFC Dinamo Tbilisi

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
20 Nov
11:00
00
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Shukura Kobuleti

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
27 Nov
11:00
00
FC SamtrediaFC Dinamo Tbilisi
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy