FC Dynamo Kiev U19, Ukraine - Men 2021 Results

FC Dynamo Kiev U19

41 followers

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
24 Oct
FT
30
FC Dynamo Kiev U19SC Dnipro-1 U19

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
15 Oct
FT
33
FC Lviv U19FC Dynamo Kiev U19

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
02 Oct
FT
02
FC Dynamo Kiev U19Shakhtar Donetsk U19

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
71
FC Dynamo Kiev U19FC Oleksandria U19

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
40
FC Dynamo Kiev U19SL Benfica U19

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
20 Oct
FT
00
FC Barcelona U19FC Dynamo Kiev U19

11 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
11 Aug
FT
51
FC Dynamo Kiev U19FC Minaj U19

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
24
Zorya Luhansk U19FC Dynamo Kiev U19

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
31 Jul
FT
20
FC Dynamo Kiev U19NK Veres Rivne U19

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
FRI
13:00
00
FC Mariupol U19FC Dynamo Kiev U19

26 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
26 Nov
14:00
00
FC Minaj U19FC Dynamo Kiev U19

8 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
08 Dec
12:00
00
SL Benfica U19FC Dynamo Kiev U19

22 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 26
22 Apr
15:00
00
FC Dynamo Kiev U19FC Lviv U19

29 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 27
29 Apr
15:00
00
SC Dnipro-1 U19FC Dynamo Kiev U19
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy