FC Haka Valkeakoski, Finland - Men 2021 Fixtures

FC Haka Valkeakoski

129 followers

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
03 May
FT
20
HIFKFC Haka Valkeakoski

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
15 Jun
FT
11
FC Haka ValkeakoskiFC Lahti

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
29 May
FT
12
Kuopion PalloseuraFC Haka Valkeakoski

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
23 May
FT
03
IFK MariehamnFC Haka Valkeakoski

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
14 May
FT
03
FC Haka ValkeakoskiFC KTP Kotka

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 May
FT
21
FC Inter TurkuFC Haka Valkeakoski

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
10 Jun
FT
12
FC Haka ValkeakoskiHJK Helsinki

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
01 Apr
FT
01
FC Haka ValkeakoskiTPS

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
19 Feb
FT
10
FC Inter TurkuFC Haka Valkeakoski

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
13 Feb
FT
10
FC HonkaFC Haka Valkeakoski

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
30
FC Haka ValkeakoskiIFK Mariehamn

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jan
FT
12
Seinajoen JKFC Haka Valkeakoski

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
31 Jul
12:00
00
FC Haka ValkeakoskiHIFK

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
THU
15:30
00
FC HonkaFC Haka Valkeakoski

19 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
19 Jul
15:30
00
FC KTP KotkaFC Haka Valkeakoski

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
24 Jul
14:00
00
HJK HelsinkiFC Haka Valkeakoski

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
30 Jun
15:30
00
FC Haka ValkeakoskiFC Honka

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
13 Aug
15:30
00
FC LahtiFC Haka Valkeakoski

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 20
20 Aug
15:30
00
FC Haka ValkeakoskiAC Oulu

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
27 Aug
15:30
00
Seinajoen JKFC Haka Valkeakoski

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
11 Sep
14:00
00
FC Haka ValkeakoskiIFK Mariehamn
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy