FC Honka, Finland - Women 2021 Results

FC Honka

20 followers

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
23 Jul
FT
20
FC HonkaHps

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Oct
FT
42
PK-35 VantaaFC Honka

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Sep
FT
40
HJK HelsinkiFC Honka

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
12
FC HonkaTiPS Vantaa

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
28 Aug
FT
01
Åland UnitedFC Honka

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
20 Aug
FT
12
FC HonkaPK-35 Vantaa

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
14 Aug
FT
01
FC HonkaTiPS Vantaa

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
07 Aug
FT
21
HJK HelsinkiFC Honka

3 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
03 Aug
FT
00
PK-35 HelsinkiFC Honka

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
31 Jul
FT
20
Kuopion PalloseuraFC Honka

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Oct
FT
01
FC HonkaÅland United

20 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
20 Jul
FT
20
FC HonkaJypk

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Jul
FT
11
Tampereen IlvesFC Honka

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
06 Jun
FT
31
FC HonkaÅland United

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
28 May
FT
00
PK-35 VantaaFC Honka

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
22 May
FT
21
TiPS VantaaFC Honka

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
17 May
FT
00
FC HonkaHJK Helsinki

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
12 May
FT
13
FC HonkaKuopion Palloseura

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
07 May
FT
10
HpsFC Honka

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
29 Apr
FT
20
FC HonkaPK-35 Helsinki

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Apr
FT
01
JypkFC Honka

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Apr
FT
22
FC HonkaTampereen Ilves

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy