FC Irtysh Omsk, Russia - Men 2021 Fixtures

FC Irtysh Omsk

8 followers

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
09 Oct
FT
02
FC Irtysh OmskTorpedo Moscow

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
17 Apr
FT
01
FC Irtysh OmskFC Baltika Kaliningrad

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
07 Apr
FT
11
FK Akron TolyattiFC Irtysh Omsk

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
03 Apr
FT
10
Torpedo MoscowFC Irtysh Omsk

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
28 Mar
FT
00
FC Irtysh OmskFC Shinnik Yaroslavl

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 32
24 Mar
FT
31
FC Fakel VoronezhFC Irtysh Omsk

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
20 Mar
FT
10
FC Irtysh OmskVolgar-Gazprom Astrahan

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
14 Mar
FT
31
Kryliya Sovetov SamaraFC Irtysh Omsk

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
10 Mar
FT
01
FC Irtysh OmskTekstilshchik Ivanovo

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
06 Mar
FT
10
FC Alania VladikavkazFC Irtysh Omsk

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
05 Dec
FT
10
FC Irtysh OmskFC Dynamo Bryansk

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
25 Nov
FT
10
FC Irtysh OmskTom Tomsk

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
21 Nov
FT
01
FC Chertanovo MoscowFC Irtysh Omsk

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
15 Nov
FT
01
FC Irtysh OmskFC Nizhny Novgorod

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
11 Nov
FT
00
FC OrenburgFC Irtysh Omsk

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
07 Nov
FT
22
FC Irtysh OmskChayka Peschanokopskoye

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
01 Nov
FT
11
FC Ska-KhabarovskFC Irtysh Omsk

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
28 Oct
FT
12
FC Irtysh OmskFK Veles Moscow

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
24 Oct
FT
32
FC Baltika KaliningradFC Irtysh Omsk

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
17 Oct
FT
00
FC Irtysh OmskFC Krasnodar-2

13 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
13 Oct
FT
10
FC Irtysh OmskFK Akron Tolyatti

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
11 Apr
FT
20
FC Krasnodar-2FC Irtysh Omsk

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
27 Sep
FT
10
FC Irtysh OmskFC Fakel Voronezh

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
23 Sep
FT
11
Volgar-Gazprom AstrahanFC Irtysh Omsk

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Sep
FT
04
FC Irtysh OmskKryliya Sovetov Samara

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Sep
FT
21
Tekstilshchik IvanovoFC Irtysh Omsk

9 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
09 Sep
FT
02
FC Irtysh OmskFC Alania Vladikavkaz

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
30 Aug
FT
10
FC Dynamo BryanskFC Irtysh Omsk

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
22 Aug
FT
05
FC Irtysh OmskFC Spartak-2 Moscow U21

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
16 Aug
FT
11
Tom TomskFC Irtysh Omsk

12 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
12 Aug
FT
12
FC Irtysh OmskFC Chertanovo Moscow

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
08 Aug
FT
20
FC Nizhny NovgorodFC Irtysh Omsk

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Aug
FT
12
FC Irtysh OmskFC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk

6 Oct 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
06 Oct
FT
30
FC Irtysh OmskFC Dynamo Barnaul

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
28 Sep
FT
11
FC Dynamo BarnaulFC Irtysh Omsk

20 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 10
20 Sep
FT
13
Zenit IrkutskFC Irtysh Omsk

17 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
17 Sep
FT
01
FC ChitaFC Irtysh Omsk

9 Sep 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 8
09 Sep
FT
13
Sakhalin SakhalinskFC Irtysh Omsk

6 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 7
06 Sep
FT
01
FC NovosibirskFC Irtysh Omsk

28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
28 Aug
FT
11
FC Irtysh OmskFC Novosibirsk

25 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Aug
FT
20
FC Irtysh OmskSakhalin Sakhalinsk

17 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
17 Aug
FT
20
FC Irtysh OmskFC Chita

14 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
14 Aug
FT
20
FC Irtysh OmskZenit Irkutsk

6 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
06 Aug
FT
20
FC Irtysh OmskFC Dynamo Barnaul

12 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 15
12 Oct
21:00
00
FK Akron TolyattiFC Irtysh Omsk

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
07 Apr
12:00
00
FC Irtysh OmskFK Akron Tolyatti

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
SAT
11:00
00
FK Veles MoscowFC Irtysh Omsk

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 39
28 Apr
13:00
00
FC Irtysh OmskFC Ska-Khabarovsk

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
08 May
12:00
00
FC Irtysh OmskFC Orenburg

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 42
15 May
12:00
00
FC Yenisey KrasnoyarskFC Irtysh Omsk
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy