FC Juarez, Mexico - Men 2021 Fixtures

FC Juarez

2512 followers

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
20 Mar
FT
10
NecaxaFC Juarez

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Oct
FT
10
Pumas UNAMFC Juarez

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
02 Oct
FT
31
FC JuarezCF Monterrey

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
29 Sep
FT
31
Mazatlan FCFC Juarez

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
22 Sep
FT
10
FC JuarezAtletico San Luis

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
18 Sep
FT
01
Club LeonFC Juarez

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
11 Sep
FT
21
FC JuarezCruz Azul

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Aug
FT
20
Club Santos LagunaFC Juarez

23 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
23 Aug
FT
10
NecaxaFC Juarez

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
19 Aug
FT
12
FC JuarezClub America

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
14 Aug
FT
11
FC JuarezClub Tijuana

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
22
Chivas GuadalajaraFC Juarez

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
01 Aug
FT
20
Atlas FCFC Juarez

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
FT
13
FC JuarezDeportivo Toluca FC

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
01 May
FT
10
FC JuarezDeportivo Toluca FC

26 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
26 Apr
FT
10
Queretaro FCFC Juarez

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
20 Apr
FT
20
Club LeonFC Juarez

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
15 Apr
FT
23
FC JuarezTigres UANL

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
10 Apr
FT
21
FC JuarezAtletico San Luis

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
03 Apr
FT
01
FC JuarezCruz Azul

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
09 Oct
FT
00
FC JuarezQueretaro FC

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
13 Mar
FT
11
FC JuarezPumas UNAM

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
06 Mar
FT
20
Atlas FCFC Juarez

4 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
04 Mar
FT
16
FC JuarezCF Monterrey

1 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
01 Mar
FT
32
Club Santos LagunaFC Juarez

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
20 Feb
FT
10
FC JuarezMazatlan FC

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
13 Feb
FT
40
Puebla FCFC Juarez

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
31 Jan
FT
12
Chivas GuadalajaraFC Juarez

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
27 Jan
FT
20
Club AmericaFC Juarez

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
16 Jan
FT
00
FC JuarezClub Tijuana

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
12 Jan
FT
11
CF PachucaFC Juarez

12 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Semifinal
12 Mar
Pen.
20
CF MonterreyFC Juarez

5 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Semifinal
05 Mar
FT
20
FC JuarezCF Monterrey

20 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
20 Feb
FT
30
FC JuarezCSD Dorados Sinaloa

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
13 Feb
FT
00
CSD Dorados SinaloaFC Juarez

30 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
30 Jan
FT
31
FC JuarezQueretaro FC

22 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
22 Jan
FT
32
Queretaro FCFC Juarez

3 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
03 Oct
FT
10
FC JuarezAtlante FC

5 Sep 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
05 Sep
FT
12
Venados FCFC Juarez

14 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
14 Aug
FT
02
Atlante FCFC Juarez

7 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
07 Aug
FT
11
FC JuarezVenados FC

25 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
MON
02:00
00
CF PachucaFC Juarez

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
SAT
01:00
00
FC JuarezPuebla FC

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
07 Nov
03:00
00
Tigres UANLFC Juarez
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy