Results - FC Orenburg, Russia (Men)

FC Orenburg

992 followers

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
27 Nov
FT
10
Dynamo Moscow
FC Orenburg

23 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
23 Nov
FT
42
FC Orenburg
FK Rostov

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
13 Nov
FT
51
FC Orenburg
FK Krasnodar

4 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
04 Nov
FT
20
FK Khimki
FC Orenburg

28 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
28 Oct
FT
41
FC Orenburg
FC Fakel Voronezh

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
23 Oct
FT
22
FC Orenburg
CSKA Moscow

19 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
19 Oct
FT
42
FC Orenburg
Akhmat Grozny

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
15 Oct
FT
32
Dynamo Moscow
FC Orenburg

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
09 Oct
FT
21
FC Orenburg
Akhmat Grozny

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
01 Oct
FT
41
FC Orenburg
FK Sochi

28 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
28 Sep
Pen.
22
FC Orenburg
Dynamo Moscow

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Sep
FT
02
FK Nizhny Novgorod
FC Orenburg

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
14 Sep
FT
31
FK Rostov
FC Orenburg

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
03 Sep
FT
31
FC Orenburg
FK Khimki

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
31 Aug
FT
31
Akhmat Grozny
FC Orenburg

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
28 Aug
FT
51
Lokomotiv Moscow
FC Orenburg

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Aug
FT
20
FK Krasnodar
FC Orenburg

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
14 Aug
FT
10
FC Orenburg
Torpedo Moscow

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
07 Aug
FT
21
FK Rostov
FC Orenburg

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
31 Jul
FT
41
Spartak Moscow
FC Orenburg

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
23 Jul
FT
30
FC Orenburg
FK Ural Yekaterinburg

4 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
04 Feb
FT
01
FC Orenburg
FK Veles Moscow

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Jan
FT
41
FK Ufa
FC Orenburg

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
04 Mar
21:00
00
Akhmat Grozny
FC Orenburg

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
11 Mar
21:00
00
FK Sochi
FC Orenburg

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
18 Mar
21:00
00
FC Orenburg
Spartak Moscow

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
01 Apr
21:00
00
Kryliya Sovetov Samara
FC Orenburg

8 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
08 Apr
21:00
00
FC Orenburg
FK Rostov

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
15 Apr
21:00
00
FC Orenburg
Lokomotiv Moscow

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
22 Apr
21:00
00
FC Fakel Voronezh
FC Orenburg

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
29 Apr
21:00
00
FC Orenburg
FK Nizhny Novgorod

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
06 May
21:00
00
CSKA Moscow
FC Orenburg

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
13 May
21:00
00
FK Ural Yekaterinburg
FC Orenburg

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
20 May
21:00
00
FC Orenburg
FC Zenit Saint Petersburg

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
27 May
21:00
00
Torpedo Moscow
FC Orenburg

2 Jun 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 30
02 Jun
21:00
00
FC Orenburg
Dynamo Moscow
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy