FC Platinum, Zimbabwe - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

FC Platinum

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
06 Jan
FT
40
Simba SCFC Platinum

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
23 Dec
FT
10
FC PlatinumSimba SC

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Qualification round 1
05 Dec
FT
20
FC PlatinumCosta Do Sol

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Qualification round 1
28 Nov
FT
12
Costa Do SolFC Platinum

14 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
14 Dec
FT
01
Caps United FCFC Platinum

11 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
11 Dec
FT
10
FC PlatinumBlack Rhinos FC

24 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
24 Nov
FT
01
Chapungu UnitedFC Platinum

16 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
16 Nov
FT
00
FC PlatinumHighlanders FC

13 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
13 Nov
FT
02
Manica Diamonds FCFC Platinum

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
02 Nov
FT
01
FC PlatinumBulawayo Chiefs FC

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
30 Oct
FT
21
FC PlatinumNgezi Platinum

23 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
23 Oct
FT
00
Dynamos Harare FCFC Platinum

12 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
12 Oct
FT
31
FC PlatinumYadah FC

5 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
05 Oct
FT
00
ZPC KaribaFC Platinum

2 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
02 Oct
FT
00
FC PlatinumTelone FC

21 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
21 Sep
FT
00
FC PlatinumMushowani Stars FC

8 Sep 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
08 Sep
FT
02
Herentals FCFC Platinum

31 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
31 Aug
FT
12
FC PlatinumChicken Inn FC

28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
28 Aug
FT
11
Hwange Colliery FCFC Platinum

18 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
18 Aug
FT
20
Triangle UnitedFC Platinum

14 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
14 Aug
FT
20
FC PlatinumHarare City

3 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
03 Aug
FT
00
FC PlatinumCaps United FC

27 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
27 Jul
FT
10
Black Rhinos FCFC Platinum

20 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
20 Jul
FT
10
FC PlatinumChapungu United

14 Jul 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
14 Jul
FT
11
Highlanders FCFC Platinum

6 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 Jul
FT
10
FC PlatinumManica Diamonds FC

15 Jun 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
15 Jun
FT
03
Bulawayo Chiefs FCFC Platinum

8 Jun 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
08 Jun
FT
00
Ngezi PlatinumFC Platinum

1 Jun 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
01 Jun
FT
01
FC PlatinumDynamos Harare FC

25 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
25 May
FT
01
Yadah FCFC Platinum

18 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 May
FT
20
FC PlatinumZPC Kariba

12 May 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
12 May
FT
10
Telone FCFC Platinum

4 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
04 May
FT
00
FC PlatinumHerentals FC

27 Apr 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
27 Apr
FT
01
Chicken Inn FCFC Platinum

20 Apr 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
20 Apr
FT
20
FC PlatinumHwange Colliery FC

15 Apr 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 3
15 Apr
FT
22
Mushowani Stars FCFC Platinum

6 Apr 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Apr
FT
21
FC PlatinumTriangle United

29 Mar 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Mar
FT
02
Harare CityFC Platinum

Fixtures

No data available