FC Zimbru Chisinau, Moldova - Men 2021 Results

FC Zimbru Chisinau

89 followers

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
16 Oct
FT
02
FC Codru LozovaFC Zimbru Chisinau

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 32
12 May
FT
15
FC Codru LozovaFC Zimbru Chisinau

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
27 Apr
FT
30
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Floresti

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
16 Apr
FT
11
Dacia BuiucaniFC Zimbru Chisinau

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 27
12 Apr
FT
30
Petrocub HincestiFC Zimbru Chisinau

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
12 Mar
FT
30
FC Dinamo AutoFC Zimbru Chisinau

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
07 Mar
FT
12
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Milsami

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
28 Feb
FT
21
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Codru Lozova

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
24 Feb
FT
04
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Sheriff Tiraspol

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
25 Nov
FT
22
CSF Speranța NisporeniFC Zimbru Chisinau

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
20 Nov
FT
13
FC Zimbru ChisinauDacia Buiucani

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
06 Nov
FT
01
FC Zimbru ChisinauPetrocub Hincesti

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 17
02 Nov
FT
10
FC FlorestiFC Zimbru Chisinau

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
28 Oct
FT
01
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Floresti

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
25 Oct
FT
00
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Dinamo Auto

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
20 Oct
FT
20
FC MilsamiFC Zimbru Chisinau

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
03 Oct
FT
04
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Sheriff Tiraspol

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
23 Sep
FT
02
FC Zimbru ChisinauCSF Speranța Nisporeni

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Sep
FT
21
Dacia BuiucaniFC Zimbru Chisinau

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
12 Sep
FT
20
Petrocub HincestiFC Zimbru Chisinau

6 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
06 Aug
FT
02
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Floresti

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
02 Aug
FT
11
FC Dinamo AutoFC Zimbru Chisinau

27 Jul 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
27 Jul
FT
01
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Milsami

21 Jul 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
21 Jul
FT
31
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Codru Lozova

5 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
01
FC Zimbru ChisinauDacia Buiucani

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
29 Feb
FT
03
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Sheriff Tiraspol

26 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
26 Feb
FT
11
FC FlorestiFC Zimbru Chisinau

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
22 Feb
FT
20
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Codru Lozova

19 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
19 Feb
FT
50
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Milsami

15 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Feb
FT
30
Petrocub HincestiFC Zimbru Chisinau

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
SAT
15:00
00
FC MilsamiFC Zimbru Chisinau

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 34
TUE
13:00
00
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Dinamo Auto

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
23 May
13:00
00
FC FlorestiFC Zimbru Chisinau

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 36
26 May
15:00
00
FC Zimbru ChisinauPetrocub Hincesti
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy