FK Kaspii Aktau, Kazakhstan - Men 2021 Fixtures

FK Kaspii Aktau

20 followers

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
23 Jun
FT
51
FC Kairat AlmatyFK Kaspii Aktau

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
30 Oct
FT
15
FC AktobeFK Kaspii Aktau

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
16 Oct
FT
10
Shakhtar KaragandyFK Kaspii Aktau

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
03 Oct
FT
12
FK Kaspii AktauFC Kyzylzhar SK

27 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 22
27 Sep
FT
11
FC OrdabasyFK Kaspii Aktau

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
22 Sep
FT
01
FK Kaspii AktauFC Astana

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
18 Sep
FT
21
FK Kaspii AktauFK Atyrau

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
12 Sep
FT
21
Tobol KostanayFK Kaspii Aktau

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
21 Aug
FT
33
FC AstanaFK Kaspii Aktau

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
15 Aug
FT
24
FK Kaspii AktauFC Kairat Almaty

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
08 Aug
FT
01
FK TuranFK Kaspii Aktau

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
01 Aug
FT
00
FC ZhetysuFK Kaspii Aktau

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
25 Jul
FT
10
FK Kaspii AktauFC Zhetysu

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
17 Jul
FT
02
FC Kairat AlmatyFK Kaspii Aktau

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Jul
FT
40
FK Kaspii AktauFK Turan

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
04 Jul
FT
10
FC TarazFK Kaspii Aktau

28 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 18
28 Jun
FT
00
FK Kaspii AktauFK Turan

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
24 Oct
FT
22
FK Kaspii AktauFK Akzhaiyk Uralsk

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Jun
FT
24
FK Kaspii AktauKaisar Kyzylorda

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Jun
FT
01
FC ZhetysuFK Kaspii Aktau

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
29 May
FT
22
FK Kaspii AktauFC Astana

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
24 May
FT
03
FK Akzhaiyk UralskFK Kaspii Aktau

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
19 May
FT
30
FK Kaspii AktauShakhtar Karagandy

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
15 May
FT
20
FC Kyzylzhar SKFK Kaspii Aktau

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
08 May
FT
00
FK Kaspii AktauFC Ordabasy

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
02 May
FT
21
FK AtyrauFK Kaspii Aktau

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
28 Apr
FT
21
FK Kaspii AktauTobol Kostanay

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
23 Apr
FT
10
FK Kaspii AktauFC Taraz

19 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
19 Apr
FT
22
FK TuranFK Kaspii Aktau

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
14 Apr
FT
11
FK Kaspii AktauFC Kairat Almaty

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
09 Apr
FT
21
Kaisar KyzylordaFK Kaspii Aktau

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
04 Apr
FT
20
FK Kaspii AktauFC Zhetysu

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
19 Mar
FT
20
FC AstanaFK Kaspii Aktau

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Mar
FT
11
FK Kaspii AktauFC Aktobe

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy