Fixtures - FK Khimki, Russia (Men)

FK Khimki

164 followers

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
27 Nov
FT
41
FK Krasnodar
FK Khimki

22 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
22 Nov
Pen.
11
FK Khimki
FK Nizhny Novgorod

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
13 Nov
FT
02
FK Khimki
FK Sochi

4 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
04 Nov
FT
20
FK Khimki
FC Orenburg

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
29 Oct
FT
61
Dynamo Moscow
FK Khimki

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
23 Oct
FT
50
Spartak Moscow
FK Khimki

18 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
18 Oct
FT
10
Lokomotiv Moscow
FK Khimki

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
15 Oct
FT
00
FK Khimki
FC Fakel Voronezh

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 12
07 Oct
FT
21
FK Ural Yekaterinburg
FK Khimki

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
01 Oct
FT
12
FK Khimki
CSKA Moscow

28 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
28 Sep
FT
05
FK Khimki
Lokomotiv Moscow

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Sep
FT
31
FK Krasnodar
FK Khimki

13 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
Pen.
11
FK Nizhny Novgorod
FK Khimki

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
10 Sep
FT
00
FK Khimki
Kryliya Sovetov Samara

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
03 Sep
FT
31
FC Orenburg
FK Khimki

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
31 Aug
FT
02
FK Khimki
FK Krasnodar

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
26 Aug
FT
41
FK Sochi
FK Khimki

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
20 Aug
FT
03
FK Khimki
Lokomotiv Moscow

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
14 Aug
FT
13
FK Khimki
Akhmat Grozny

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
07 Aug
FT
13
Torpedo Moscow
FK Khimki

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
31 Jul
FT
10
FK Rostov
FK Khimki

24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
24 Jul
FT
30
FK Khimki
FK Nizhny Novgorod

3 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 18
03 Mar
16:00
00
FC Fakel Voronezh
FK Khimki

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
19 Mar
11:00
00
FK Khimki
FK Rostov

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
01 Apr
21:00
00
FK Khimki
FK Krasnodar

8 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
08 Apr
21:00
00
CSKA Moscow
FK Khimki

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
15 Apr
21:00
00
Kryliya Sovetov Samara
FK Khimki

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
22 Apr
21:00
00
FK Khimki
Torpedo Moscow

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
29 Apr
21:00
00
Lokomotiv Moscow
FK Khimki

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
06 May
21:00
00
FK Khimki
Dynamo Moscow

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
13 May
21:00
00
FK Khimki
Spartak Moscow

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
20 May
21:00
00
Akhmat Grozny
FK Khimki

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
27 May
21:00
00
FK Khimki
FK Ural Yekaterinburg

2 Jun 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 30
02 Jun
21:00
00
FK Nizhny Novgorod
FK Khimki
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy