FK Novi Pazar, Serbia - 2021 Latest results

FK Novi Pazar

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
16 Dec
FT
00
FK Napredak KrusevacFK Novi Pazar

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
06 Dec
FT
32
FK Mladost LucaniFK Novi Pazar

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
29 Nov
FT
00
FK Novi PazarOFK Backa Palanka

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
21 Nov
FT
11
FK VozdovacFK Novi Pazar

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
07 Nov
FT
12
FK Novi PazarFK Zlatibor Cajetina

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
31 Oct
FT
40
FK CukarickiFK Novi Pazar

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
25 Oct
FT
21
FK Novi PazarFK Rad

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
21 Oct
FT
13
FK Novi PazarFK Cukaricki

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
16 Oct
FT
70
FK TSC Backa TopolaFK Novi Pazar

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Oct
FT
31
FK Novi PazarFK Vojvodina

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
27 Sep
FT
10
FK Proleter Novi SadFK Novi Pazar

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
20 Sep
FT
10
FK Novi PazarFK Indija

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
12 Sep
FT
11
FK Spartak SuboticaFK Novi Pazar

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
29 Aug
FT
00
FK Novi PazarFK Radnik Surdulica

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 Aug
FT
11
FK Macva SabacFK Novi Pazar

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
15 Aug
FT
23
FK Novi PazarFK Javor Ivanjica

9 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
09 Aug
FT
21
FK Radnicki NisFK Novi Pazar

5 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
05 Aug
FT
32
FK Novi PazarFK Partizan

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Aug
FT
30
FK Crvena ZvezdaFK Novi Pazar

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Crvena Zvezda

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
13 Feb
17:00
00
FK PartizanFK Novi Pazar

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
17 Feb
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Radnicki Nis

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
21 Feb
17:00
00
FK Javor IvanjicaFK Novi Pazar

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
27 Feb
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Macva Sabac

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
03 Mar
17:00
00
FK Radnik SurdulicaFK Novi Pazar

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
07 Mar
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Spartak Subotica

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
14 Mar
17:00
00
FK IndijaFK Novi Pazar

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
20 Mar
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Proleter Novi Sad

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
03 Apr
17:00
00
FK VojvodinaFK Novi Pazar

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
07 Apr
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK TSC Backa Topola

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
11 Apr
17:00
00
FK RadFK Novi Pazar

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
17 Apr
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Cukaricki

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
24 Apr
17:00
00
FK Zlatibor CajetinaFK Novi Pazar

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 34
29 Apr
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Vozdovac

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
05 May
17:00
00
OFK Backa PalankaFK Novi Pazar

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
09 May
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Mladost Lucani

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 38
19 May
17:00
00
FK Novi PazarFK Napredak Krusevac