FK Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina - Men 2022 Fixtures

FK Sarajevo

1044 followers

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Final
19 May
Pen.
00
FK Sarajevo
FK Velez Mostar

10 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Aug
FT
15
FK Sarajevo
FK Tuzla City

2 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
02 Aug
FT
04
NK Travnik
FK Sarajevo

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
30 Jul
FT
42
FK Sarajevo
FK Sloga Doboj

24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
24 Jul
FT
13
FK Borac Banja Luka
FK Sarajevo

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
60
FK Sarajevo
NK Gosk Gabela

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Jun
FT
71
FK Sarajevo
FK Iskra Danilovgrad

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
06 Aug
FT
10
FK Sarajevo
NK Posusje

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
20 Apr
FT
02
FK Igman Konjic
FK Sarajevo

6 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
06 Apr
FT
20
FK Sarajevo
FK Igman Konjic

16 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
16 Mar
FT
00
FK Sloboda Tuzla
FK Sarajevo

2 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
02 Mar
FT
20
FK Sarajevo
FK Sloboda Tuzla

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
27 Oct
FT
10
FK Sarajevo
FK Ljubic Prnjavor

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
29 Sep
FT
14
FK Alfa Modrica
FK Sarajevo

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
08 Oct
12:00
00
FK Sarajevo
FK Borac Banja Luka

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
SUN
15:30
00
FK Igman Konjic
FK Sarajevo

30 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
30 Aug
12:00
00
FK Sarajevo
FK Leotar Trebinje

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
03 Sep
12:00
00
HSK Zrinjski Mostar
FK Sarajevo

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
10 Sep
12:00
00
FK Sarajevo
NK Siroki Brijeg

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
17 Sep
12:00
00
FK Velez Mostar
FK Sarajevo

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
01 Oct
12:00
00
FK Tuzla City
FK Sarajevo

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
20 Aug
12:00
00
FK Sarajevo
FK Sloboda Tuzla

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 Oct
12:00
00
FK Sloga Doboj
FK Sarajevo

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 Oct
12:00
00
NK Posusje
FK Sarajevo

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
29 Oct
12:00
00
FK Sarajevo
FK Igman Konjic

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
05 Nov
12:00
00
FK Sloboda Tuzla
FK Sarajevo

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
19 Nov
12:00
00
FK Leotar Trebinje
FK Sarajevo

25 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 20
25 Nov
12:00
00
FK Sarajevo
HSK Zrinjski Mostar

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
04 Mar
12:00
00
NK Siroki Brijeg
FK Sarajevo
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy