FK Veles Moscow, Russia - Men 2022 Fixtures

FK Veles Moscow

17 followers

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
30 Jul
FT
02
FK Veles Moscow
Rodina Moscow

4 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
04 Feb
FT
01
FC Orenburg
FK Veles Moscow

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
SAT
11:00
00
FK Veles Moscow
FK Ufa

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
27 Aug
12:00
00
FK Veles Moscow
Kuban Krasnodar

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Sep
12:00
00
FK Veles Moscow
Rubin Kazan

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
25 Sep
17:00
00
FK Veles Moscow
FC Kamaz

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
16 Oct
17:00
00
FK Veles Moscow
Arsenal Tula

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
30 Oct
17:00
00
FK Veles Moscow
FC Krasnodar-2

20 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
20 Nov
17:00
00
Rodina Moscow
FK Veles Moscow

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
05 Mar
17:00
00
FK Ufa
FK Veles Moscow

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
19 Mar
17:00
00
Kuban Krasnodar
FK Veles Moscow

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
02 Apr
17:00
00
Rubin Kazan
FK Veles Moscow

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
15 Apr
17:00
00
FC Kamaz
FK Veles Moscow

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
22 Apr
17:00
00
FC Volgar Astrakhan
FK Veles Moscow

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
06 May
17:00
00
Arsenal Tula
FK Veles Moscow

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
13 May
17:00
00
FK Veles Moscow
FC Ska-Khabarovsk

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
20 May
17:00
00
FC Krasnodar-2
FK Veles Moscow

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
27 May
17:00
00
FK Veles Moscow
FK Akron Togliatti
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy