Fortuna Düsseldorf, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

Fortuna Düsseldorf

5380 followers

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
FT
21
SC PaderbornFortuna Düsseldorf

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
21 Apr
FT
20
Fortuna DüsseldorfFC St. Pauli

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
18 Apr
FT
03
VfL OsnabrückFortuna Düsseldorf

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
26 Mar
FT
22
Fortuna DüsseldorfSC Verl

22 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 26
22 Mar
FT
03
Fortuna DüsseldorfVfL Bochum

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
13 Mar
FT
00
SV SandhausenFortuna Düsseldorf

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
07 Mar
FT
31
Fortuna Düsseldorf1. FC Nürnberg

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
28 Feb
FT
32
1. FC HeidenheimFortuna Düsseldorf

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Feb
FT
32
Fortuna DüsseldorfHannover 96

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
13 Feb
FT
11
SSV Jahn RegensburgFortuna Düsseldorf

8 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 20
08 Feb
FT
02
Fortuna DüsseldorfHolstein Kiel

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
29 Jan
FT
21
Kickers WürzburgFortuna Düsseldorf

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
26 Jan
FT
00
Fortuna DüsseldorfHamburger SV

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
16 Jan
FT
03
FC Erzgebirge AueFortuna Düsseldorf

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 28
03 May
FT
32
Fortuna DüsseldorfKarlsruher SC

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
04 Jan
FT
21
Fortuna DüsseldorfSC Paderborn

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
23 Dec
FT
32
Rot-Weiss EssenFortuna Düsseldorf

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
20 Dec
FT
03
FC St. PauliFortuna Düsseldorf

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
16 Dec
FT
30
Fortuna DüsseldorfVfL Osnabrück

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Dec
FT
12
Karlsruher SCFortuna Düsseldorf

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
30 Nov
FT
50
VfL BochumFortuna Düsseldorf

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
10
Fortuna DüsseldorfSV Sandhausen

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 Nov
FT
11
1. FC NürnbergFortuna Düsseldorf

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
30 Oct
FT
10
Fortuna Düsseldorf1. FC Heidenheim

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
30
Hannover 96Fortuna Düsseldorf

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
04 Oct
FT
21
Holstein KielFortuna Düsseldorf

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
10
Fortuna DüsseldorfKickers Würzburg

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
21
Hamburger SVFortuna Düsseldorf
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy