Results - FSV 08 Bissingen, Germany (Men)

FSV 08 Bissingen

26 followers

18 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 18
18 Nov
FT
12
SSV Reutlingen 05
FSV 08 Bissingen

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Nov
FT
05
1. Goppinger SV
FSV 08 Bissingen

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
29 Oct
FT
14
Offenburger FV
FSV 08 Bissingen

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
15 Oct
FT
13
FSV Hollenbach
FSV 08 Bissingen

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
08 Oct
FT
40
FSV 08 Bissingen
Atsv Mutschelbach

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
01 Oct
FT
31
FV Ravensburg
FSV 08 Bissingen

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
24 Sep
FT
02
FSV 08 Bissingen
SV Oberachern

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Sep
FT
20
1. CfR Pforzheim
FSV 08 Bissingen

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
14 Sep
FT
32
FSV 08 Bissingen
TSG Backnang

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
10 Sep
FT
25
FC 08 Villingen
FSV 08 Bissingen

2 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
02 Sep
FT
24
FC Nottingen
FSV 08 Bissingen

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
27 Aug
FT
24
FSV 08 Bissingen
FC Holzhausen

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
20 Aug
FT
14
Freiburger FC
FSV 08 Bissingen

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
17 Aug
FT
01
FSV 08 Bissingen
Stuttgarter Kickers

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Aug
FT
10
FSV 08 Bissingen
SSV Reutlingen 05

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
SAT
13:00
00
Stuttgarter Kickers
FSV 08 Bissingen

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
04 Mar
14:00
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
Freiburger FC

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
11 Mar
14:00
00
FC Holzhausen
FSV 08 Bissingen

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
18 Mar
14:00
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
FC Nottingen

25 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
25 Mar
14:00
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
FC 08 Villingen

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
01 Apr
12:00
00
TSG Backnang
FSV 08 Bissingen

6 Apr 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 26
06 Apr
17:00
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
1. CfR Pforzheim

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
15 Apr
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
FSV 08 Bissingen

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
22 Apr
13:30
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
FV Ravensburg

26 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
26 Apr
16:30
00
Atsv Mutschelbach
FSV 08 Bissingen

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
29 Apr
13:30
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
FSV Hollenbach

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
13 May
13:30
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
Offenburger FV

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
27 May
13:30
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
1. Goppinger SV
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy