Gabala FK, Azerbaijan - Men 2021 Fixtures

Gabala FK

361 followers

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Jan
FT
11
Sumgayit FKGabala FK

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 25
03 May
FT
10
Sabail FKGabala FK

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
16 Apr
FT
20
Sumgayit FKGabala FK

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
10 Apr
FT
22
Gabala FKFK Neftchi Baku

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
04 Apr
FT
10
Sabah FCGabala FK

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
FT
11
Gabala FKZira FK

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
09 Mar
FT
11
Gabala FKSabail FK

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
02 Mar
FT
30
Qarabag FKGabala FK

25 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
25 Feb
FT
10
Gabala FKSumgayit FK

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
20 Feb
FT
10
FK Neftchi BakuGabala FK

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
14 Feb
FT
20
Gabala FKKeshla FK

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
06 Feb
FT
03
Gabala FKQarabag FK

25 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Round 1
25 Jan
FT
02
Turan TovuzGabala FK

21 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
21 Jan
FT
20
Zira FKGabala FK

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
25 Apr
FT
05
Gabala FKQarabag FK

24 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
24 Dec
FT
13
Sabail FKGabala FK

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
20 Dec
FT
11
Gabala FKQarabag FK

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
30 Nov
FT
01
Sumgayit FKGabala FK

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
22 Nov
FT
14
Gabala FKFK Neftchi Baku

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
07 Nov
FT
31
Keshla FKGabala FK

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
31 Oct
FT
21
Gabala FKSabah FC

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Oct
FT
11
Gabala FKSabail FK

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
17 Oct
FT
30
Qarabag FKGabala FK

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Oct
FT
11
Gabala FKSumgayit FK

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Sep
FT
11
FK Neftchi BakuGabala FK

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
19 Sep
FT
00
Gabala FKKeshla FK

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
30
Sabah FCGabala FK

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Aug
FT
11
Gabala FKZira FK

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
SUN
14:00
00
Zira FKGabala FK

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
14 May
10:00
00
Gabala FKSabah FC

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
19 May
10:00
00
Keshla FKGabala FK
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy