Gil Vicente, Portugal - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Gil Vicente U19

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Mar
FT
12
CD Aves U19Gil Vicente U19

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Feb
FT
11
Gil Vicente U19Vitoria Guimaraes U19

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
22 Feb
FT
40
Gil Vicente U19Vizela U19

1 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
01 Feb
FT
21
Gil Vicente U19Vizela U19

25 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
25 Jan
FT
21
CD Nacional Madeira U19Gil Vicente U19

18 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
18 Jan
FT
17
Gil Vicente U19CD Feirense U19

11 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
11 Jan
FT
21
Leixoes SC U19Gil Vicente U19

4 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
04 Jan
FT
04
Gil Vicente U19SC Braga U19

21 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
21 Dec
FT
30
Gil Vicente U19FC Famalicao U19

14 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
14 Dec
FT
31
Vitoria Guimaraes U19Gil Vicente U19

7 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
07 Dec
FT
00
Gil Vicente U19Pacos F. U19

1 Dec 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
01 Dec
FT
10
FC Porto U19Gil Vicente U19

23 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
23 Nov
FT
32
Gil Vicente U19CD Aves U19

10 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
10 Nov
FT
21
Rio Ave FC U19Gil Vicente U19

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
02 Nov
FT
01
Vizela U19Gil Vicente U19

26 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
26 Oct
FT
31
Gil Vicente U19CD Nacional Madeira U19

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
19 Oct
FT
11
CD Feirense U19Gil Vicente U19

5 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Oct
FT
21
Gil Vicente U19Leixoes SC U19

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
28 Sep
FT
40
SC Braga U19Gil Vicente U19

21 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
21 Sep
FT
11
FC Famalicao U19Gil Vicente U19

14 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Sep
FT
10
Gil Vicente U19Vitoria Guimaraes U19

31 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
31 Aug
FT
22
Pacos F. U19Gil Vicente U19

25 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
25 Aug
FT
02
Gil Vicente U19FC Porto U19

18 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
18 Aug
FT
30
CD Aves U19Gil Vicente U19

11 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Aug
FT
02
Gil Vicente U19Rio Ave FC U19

Fixtures

No data available