Goiania EC GO, Brazil - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Goiania EC GO

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
13 Jan
FT
00
Goiania EC GOAA Anapolina GO

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 16
27 Dec
FT
40
Gremio Novorizontino SPGoiania EC GO

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Round of 16
19 Dec
FT
11
Goiania EC GOGremio Novorizontino SP

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Round of 32
12 Dec
FT
32
Goiania EC GOAlagoinhas AC BA

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Round of 32
05 Dec
FT
11
Alagoinhas AC BAGoiania EC GO

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
28 Nov
FT
10
Goiania EC GOReal Noroeste ES

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
12
Uniao de Rondonopolis MTGoiania EC GO

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
13 Nov
FT
21
Goiania EC GOAA Aparecidense GO

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
09 Nov
FT
40
Goiania EC GOAguia Negra MS

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
01 Nov
FT
11
Goianesia EC GOGoiania EC GO

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
22 Oct
FT
12
Vitoria FC ESGoiania EC GO

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
19 Oct
FT
10
Goiania EC GOVitoria FC ES

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
09 Oct
FT
01
Goiania EC GOGoianesia EC GO

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Oct
FT
11
Aguia Negra MSGoiania EC GO

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
30 Sep
FT
11
AA Aparecidense GOGoiania EC GO

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
31
Goiania EC GOUniao de Rondonopolis MT

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
21
Real Noroeste ESGoiania EC GO

15 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
15 Mar
FT
12
Ipora GOGoiania EC GO

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
08 Mar
FT
01
Goiania EC GOAC Goianiense

1 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
01 Mar
FT
12
Goianesia EC GOGoiania EC GO

23 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
23 Feb
FT
13
Goiania EC GOAA Aparecidense GO

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
16 Feb
FT
10
AA Anapolina GOGoiania EC GO

9 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
09 Feb
FT
21
Goiania EC GOVila Nova-GO

1 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
01 Feb
FT
01
Goiania EC GOGoianesia EC GO

29 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
29 Jan
FT
10
AA Aparecidense GOGoiania EC GO

26 Jan 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
26 Jan
FT
50
AC GoianienseGoiania EC GO

22 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
22 Jan
FT
11
Goiania EC GOIpora GO

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
14 Oct
19:00
00
Operario FC Ltda MTGoiania EC GO

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
24 Oct
19:00
00
Goiania EC GOOperario FC Ltda MT

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
27 Jan
18:30
00
Vila Nova-GOGoiania EC GO