Grêmio, Brazil - Men 2021 Results

Grêmio

11k followers

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 3
14 Apr
FT
12
GrêmioCSD Independiente del Valle

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
10 Jun
FT
00
BrasilienseGrêmio

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 May
FT
32
CearáGrêmio

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
28 May
FT
00
CD La EquidadGrêmio

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Final
23 May
FT
11
GrêmioInternacional

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
21 May
FT
26
Aragua FCGrêmio

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Final
16 May
FT
12
InternacionalGrêmio

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
13 May
FT
31
GrêmioLanús

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
09 May
FT
20
GrêmioSER Caxias do Sul

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
06 May
FT
80
GrêmioAragua FC

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
02 May
FT
12
SER Caxias do SulGrêmio

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
30 Apr
FT
12
LanúsGrêmio

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
25 Apr
FT
23
Ypiranga FC RSGrêmio

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Apr
FT
21
GrêmioCD La Equidad

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
31
GrêmioEC Novo Hamburgo RS

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
16 Apr
FT
00
SER Caxias do SulGrêmio

2 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 3
02 Jun
FT
20
GrêmioBrasiliense

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Qualification round 3
09 Apr
FT
21
CSD Independiente del ValleGrêmio

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
04 Apr
FT
10
GrêmioInternacional

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
01 Apr
FT
22
EC Sao Luiz RSGrêmio

29 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 7
29 Mar
FT
40
GrêmioEC Pelotas RS

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
26 Mar
FT
21
EC Juventude RSGrêmio

22 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
22 Mar
FT
11
EC Sao Jose RSGrêmio

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
19 Mar
FT
20
GrêmioCE Aimore RS

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
17 Mar
FT
12
Ayacucho FCGrêmio

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
13 Mar
FT
02
CE Bento Goncalves RSGrêmio

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
11 Mar
FT
61
GrêmioAyacucho FC

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
03 Mar
FT
41
GrêmioGremio Esportivo Brasil

31 Aug 2017 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
31 Aug
FT
20
CruzeiroGrêmio

5 Apr 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
05 Apr
FT
10
GrêmioAmérica Mineiro

3 Mar 2017 (Friday)

Matchday 3
03 Mar
FT
11
GrêmioCeará

8 Feb 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
08 Feb
FT
20
FlamengoGrêmio

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
12 Sep
20:00
00
GrêmioCeará

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
SUN
19:00
00
GrêmioAthletico Paranaense

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
20 Jun
23:30
00
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MTGrêmio

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
23 Jun
23:30
00
GrêmioSantos

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
26 Jun
19:30
00
GrêmioFortaleza EC CE

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
01 Jul
00:30
00
EC Juventude RSGrêmio

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
04 Jul
23:30
00
GrêmioAC Goianiense

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
07 Jul
22:00
00
PalmeirasGrêmio

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
11 Jul
20:00
00
GrêmioInternacional

13 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
13 Jul
22:15
00
Liga de QuitoGrêmio

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
18 Jul
20:00
00
FluminenseGrêmio

20 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
20 Jul
22:15
00
GrêmioLiga de Quito

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
25 Jul
20:00
00
GrêmioAmérica Mineiro

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
01 Aug
20:00
00
Red Bull BragantinoGrêmio

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
08 Aug
20:00
00
GrêmioChapecoense SC

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
22 Aug
20:00
00
São PauloGrêmio

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
29 Aug
20:00
00
GrêmioBahia

1 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
01 Sep
20:00
00
GrêmioCorinthians

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
05 Sep
20:00
00
Atlético MineiroGrêmio

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
FRI
00:00
00
SC RecifeGrêmio

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
19 Sep
20:00
00
FlamengoGrêmio

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
26 Sep
20:00
00
Athletico ParanaenseGrêmio

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
03 Oct
20:00
00
GrêmioSC Recife

6 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
06 Oct
20:00
00
GrêmioCuiaba Esporte Clube MT

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
10 Oct
20:00
00
SantosGrêmio

13 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
13 Oct
20:00
00
Fortaleza EC CEGrêmio

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
17 Oct
20:00
00
GrêmioEC Juventude RS

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
24 Oct
20:00
00
AC GoianienseGrêmio

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
31 Oct
21:00
00
GrêmioPalmeiras

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
07 Nov
21:00
00
InternacionalGrêmio

10 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
10 Nov
21:00
00
GrêmioFluminense

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
14 Nov
21:00
00
América MineiroGrêmio

17 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
17 Nov
21:00
00
GrêmioRed Bull Bragantino

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
21 Nov
21:00
00
Chapecoense SCGrêmio

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
24 Nov
21:00
00
GrêmioSão Paulo

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
28 Nov
21:00
00
BahiaGrêmio

1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 37
01 Dec
21:00
00
CorinthiansGrêmio

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
05 Dec
21:00
00
GrêmioAtlético Mineiro
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy