Fixtures - Guingamp, France (Men)

Guingamp

1283 followers

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Playoffs
19 Nov
FT
22
Les Herbiers
Guingamp

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Nov
FT
01
Guingamp
Le Havre

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
05 Nov
FT
11
Dijon FCO
Guingamp

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Playoffs
30 Oct
FT
02
Auray FC
Guingamp

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
22 Oct
FT
11
Guingamp
SC Bastia

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
15 Oct
FT
10
Valenciennes FC
Guingamp

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
08 Oct
FT
04
Guingamp
Annecy FC

4 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
04 Oct
FT
00
Guingamp
Rodez Aveyron Football

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
01 Oct
FT
00
Chamois Niortais FC
Guingamp

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Sep
FT
21
Guingamp
AS Saint-Etienne

12 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
12 Sep
FT
36
FC Metz
Guingamp

30 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
30 Aug
FT
12
Guingamp
FC Sochaux-Montbéliard

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
27 Aug
FT
01
FC Girondins de Bordeaux
Guingamp

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
20 Aug
FT
41
SM Caen
Guingamp

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
13 Aug
FT
00
Guingamp
Paris FC

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Aug
FT
12
Stade Lavallois
Guingamp

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
40
Guingamp
Pau FC

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
20
Guingamp
Brest

13 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
13 Jul
FT
01
FC Nantes
Guingamp

13 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Cup round
13 Aug
FT
41
US Orleans
Guingamp

26 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 16
26 Dec
16:00
00
Nîmes Olympique
Guingamp

30 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 17
30 Dec
16:00
00
Guingamp
US Quevilly-Rouen

10 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
10 Jan
19:45
00
Amiens SC
Guingamp

13 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 19
13 Jan
16:00
00
Guingamp
Grenoble Foot 38

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
28 Jan
16:00
00
Rodez Aveyron Football
Guingamp

31 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
31 Jan
19:45
00
Guingamp
Nîmes Olympique

3 Feb 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 22
03 Feb
16:00
00
US Quevilly-Rouen
Guingamp

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
11 Feb
16:00
00
Guingamp
Valenciennes FC

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
18 Feb
16:00
00
SC Bastia
Guingamp

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
25 Feb
16:00
00
Guingamp
SM Caen

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
04 Mar
16:00
00
Paris FC
Guingamp

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
11 Mar
16:00
00
Guingamp
Dijon FCO

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
18 Mar
16:00
00
Annecy FC
Guingamp

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
01 Apr
15:00
00
Guingamp
FC Girondins de Bordeaux

8 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
08 Apr
15:00
00
Le Havre
Guingamp

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
15 Apr
15:00
00
Guingamp
Amiens SC

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
22 Apr
15:00
00
Pau FC
Guingamp

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
29 Apr
15:00
00
Guingamp
Stade Lavallois

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 May
15:00
00
AS Saint-Etienne
Guingamp

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
13 May
15:00
00
FC Sochaux-Montbéliard
Guingamp

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
20 May
15:00
00
Guingamp
FC Metz

26 May 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 37
26 May
18:45
00
Guingamp
Chamois Niortais FC

2 Jun 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 38
02 Jun
18:45
00
Grenoble Foot 38
Guingamp
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy