Haladas Viktoria FC, Hungary - Women 2021 Results

Haladas Viktoria FC

0 followers

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
25 Nov
FT
32
Kelen SCHaladas Viktoria FC

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
16 May
FT
23
Szent Mihaly SEHaladas Viktoria FC

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
29 Apr
FT
10
Ferencvarosi TCHaladas Viktoria FC

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
21 Apr
FT
03
Haladas Viktoria FCMTK Hungaria FC

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
16 Apr
FT
00
Haladas Viktoria FCETO FC Gyor

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
04 Apr
FT
51
Astra HungaryHaladas Viktoria FC

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
28 Mar
FT
20
Haladas Viktoria FCKelen SC

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
20 Mar
FT
22
Haladas Viktoria FCSzent Mihaly SE

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
13 Mar
FT
10
Diosgyori VTKHaladas Viktoria FC

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
05 Dec
FT
01
Haladas Viktoria FCFerencvarosi TC

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
08 May
FT
02
Haladas Viktoria FCDiosgyori VTK

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
21 Nov
FT
80
MTK Hungaria FCHaladas Viktoria FC

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
14 Nov
FT
31
ETO FC GyorHaladas Viktoria FC

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
07 Nov
FT
12
Haladas Viktoria FCAstra Hungary

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
FT
12
Szent Mihaly SEHaladas Viktoria FC

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
00
Haladas Viktoria FCDiosgyori VTK

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
30 Sep
FT
00
Ferencvarosi TCHaladas Viktoria FC

3 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
03 Sep
FT
03
Haladas Viktoria FCMTK Hungaria FC

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
11
Haladas Viktoria FCETO FC Gyor

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
23 Aug
FT
20
Astra HungaryHaladas Viktoria FC

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
40
Haladas Viktoria FCKelen SC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy