Results - Hapoel Acre FC, Israel (Men)

Hapoel Acre FC

160 followers

3 Feb 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 23
03 Feb
FT
10
Hapoel Kfar Saba FC
Hapoel Acre FC

20 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 21
20 Jan
FT
10
Maccabi Kabilio Jaffa
Hapoel Acre FC

17 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
17 Jan
FT
02
Hapoel Acre FC
Maccabi Achi Nazareth FC

13 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 19
13 Jan
FT
00
FC Kafr Qasim
Hapoel Acre FC

6 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 18
06 Jan
FT
32
Hapoel Acre FC
Hapoel Nof Hagalil FC

2 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 17
02 Jan
FT
01
Hapoel Acre FC
Hapoel Umm AL Fahm

23 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
23 Dec
FT
10
Ironi Tiberias
Hapoel Acre FC

16 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
16 Dec
FT
11
Hapoel Afula FC
Hapoel Acre FC

7 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
07 Dec
FT
21
Hapoel Acre FC
Maccabi Petah Tikva FC

14 Nov 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 13
14 Nov
FT
11
Hapoel Petah Tikva FC
Hapoel Acre FC

4 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 12
04 Nov
FT
31
Hapoel Acre FC
Hapoel Ashdod FC

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 8
07 Oct
FT
10
Hapoel Acre FC
Hapoel Kfar Saba FC

22 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
22 Sep
FT
42
Hapoel Acre FC
Maccabi Kabilio Jaffa

8 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
08 Sep
FT
11
Hapoel Acre FC
FC Kafr Qasim

1 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
01 Sep
FT
12
Hapoel Nof Hagalil FC
Hapoel Acre FC

25 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
25 Aug
FT
11
Hapoel Umm AL Fahm
Hapoel Acre FC

18 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
18 Aug
FT
01
Hapoel Acre FC
Ironi Tiberias

4 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
04 Aug
FT
10
Hapoel Umm AL Fahm
Hapoel Acre FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy