Hercilio Luz SC, Brazil - Men 2021 Results

Hercilio Luz SC

10 followers

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
31 Mar
FT
30
FigueirenseHercilio Luz SC

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
29 Apr
FT
10
Chapecoense SCHercilio Luz SC

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
22 Apr
FT
43
Hercilio Luz SCJoinville EC SC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
20
Avai FCHercilio Luz SC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
10 Apr
FT
21
Brusque FC SCHercilio Luz SC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
04 Apr
FT
00
Hercilio Luz SCConcordia AC SC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
25 Apr
FT
00
Hercilio Luz SCChapecoense SC

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
27 Mar
FT
22
Hercilio Luz SCMetropolitano SC

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
24 Mar
FT
01
Chapecoense SCHercilio Luz SC

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
20 Mar
FT
10
Hercilio Luz SCCN Marcilio Dias SC

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
03 Mar
FT
20
GE Juventus SCHercilio Luz SC

25 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
25 Feb
FT
11
Criciuma EC SCHercilio Luz SC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy