HIFK Helsinki, Finland - Men 2021 Results

HIFK Helsinki

462 followers

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
23 Jun
FT
00
FC LahtiHIFK Helsinki

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
23 Oct
FT
00
Kuopion PalloseuraHIFK Helsinki

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Oct
FT
20
FC Inter TurkuHIFK Helsinki

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
30 Sep
FT
20
FC Haka ValkeakoskiHIFK Helsinki

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
FT
00
Kuopion PalloseuraHIFK Helsinki

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
22 Sep
FT
02
HJK HelsinkiHIFK Helsinki

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
18 Sep
FT
03
HIFK HelsinkiIFK Mariehamn

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
14 Sep
FT
10
Tampereen IlvesHIFK Helsinki

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
11 Sep
FT
31
HIFK HelsinkiAC Oulu

7 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
07 Sep
FT
10
HIFK HelsinkiSeinajoen JK

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
28 Aug
FT
03
FC HonkaHIFK Helsinki

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
22 Aug
FT
15
HIFK HelsinkiKuopion Palloseura

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
23 Jul
FT
22
HIFK HelsinkiFC KTP Kotka

19 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
19 Jul
FT
01
FC Inter TurkuHIFK Helsinki

12 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
12 Jul
FT
01
HIFK HelsinkiFC Lahti

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
04 Jul
FT
00
IFK MariehamnHIFK Helsinki

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
30 Jun
FT
01
HIFK HelsinkiHJK Helsinki

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
16 Oct
FT
22
HIFK HelsinkiSeinajoen JK

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
15 Jun
FT
10
HIFK HelsinkiFC Honka

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
10 Jun
FT
02
FC KTP KotkaHIFK Helsinki

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
29 May
FT
14
HIFK HelsinkiFC Inter Turku

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
23 May
FT
12
AC OuluHIFK Helsinki

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
15 May
FT
11
HIFK HelsinkiTampereen Ilves

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
07 May
FT
11
Seinajoen JKHIFK Helsinki

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
03 May
FT
20
HIFK HelsinkiFC Haka Valkeakoski

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
03 Apr
FT
03
HIFK HelsinkiHJK Helsinki

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
20 Feb
FT
10
HIFK HelsinkiFC Lahti

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
13 Feb
FT
21
HJK HelsinkiHIFK Helsinki

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
01
FC KTP KotkaHIFK Helsinki

15 Feb 2016 (Monday)

Matchday 1
15 Feb
FT
21
FC Inter TurkuHIFK Helsinki

9 Feb 2016 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
09 Feb
FT
33
HJK HelsinkiHIFK Helsinki

3 Feb 2016 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Feb
FT
10
HIFK HelsinkiIFK Mariehamn

29 Jan 2016 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Jan
FT
03
HIFK HelsinkiPK 35

23 Jan 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jan
FT
10
FC LahtiHIFK Helsinki

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
WED
15:30
00
HJK HelsinkiHIFK Helsinki

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
31 Oct
15:00
00
HIFK HelsinkiTampereen Ilves
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy