Iga FC Kunoichi, Japan - Women 2021 Fixtures

Iga FC Kunoichi

1 followers

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 Nov
FT
02
Iga FC KunoichiMynavi Vegalta Sendai

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
14 Nov
FT
01
Kanagawa SagamiharaIga FC Kunoichi

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
08 Nov
FT
01
Iga FC KunoichiAlbirex Niigata

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
01
Iga FC KunoichiUrawa Red Diamonds

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
04 Oct
FT
21
INAC Kobe LeonessaIga FC Kunoichi

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
26 Sep
FT
30
Nippon TV BelezaIga FC Kunoichi

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Sep
FT
30
Iga FC KunoichiEhime FC Ladies

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
12 Sep
FT
21
Urawa Red DiamondsIga FC Kunoichi

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
22 Aug
FT
16
Iga FC KunoichiNippon TV Beleza

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
15 Aug
FT
11
Albirex NiigataIga FC Kunoichi

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
08 Aug
FT
31
Iga FC KunoichiKanagawa Sagamihara

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
02 Aug
FT
21
Ehime FC LadiesIga FC Kunoichi

18 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
01
Iga FC KunoichiINAC Kobe Leonessa

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy