Instituto AC Cordoba, Argentina - Men 2022 Fixtures

Instituto AC Cordoba

233 followers

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
05 Jun
FT
20
Guillermo Brown
Instituto AC Cordoba

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
25 Sep
FT
10
Instituto AC Cordoba
CA Temperley

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
10 Sep
FT
40
Instituto AC Cordoba
Gimnasia Jujuy

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
04 Sep
FT
01
Almirante Brown
Instituto AC Cordoba

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Aug
FT
10
CA Belgrano
Instituto AC Cordoba

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
13 Aug
FT
11
Instituto AC Cordoba
Deportivo Riestra

8 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 28
08 Aug
FT
11
CA Guemes
Instituto AC Cordoba

2 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 27
02 Aug
FT
20
Instituto AC Cordoba
CA All Boys

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
23 Jul
FT
20
Instituto AC Cordoba
San Telmo

25 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
25 Jun
FT
10
Instituto AC Cordoba
CA Estudiantes

11 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
11 Jun
FT
00
Instituto AC Cordoba
Atletico de Rafaela

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
18 Sep
FT
04
CSD Flandria
Instituto AC Cordoba

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
21 May
FT
21
CA Brown de Adrogue
Instituto AC Cordoba

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
10 Apr
FT
10
Instituto AC Cordoba
Sacachispas FC

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
19 Mar
FT
00
Instituto AC Cordoba
Quilmes

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
13 Mar
FT
11
CD Maipu
Instituto AC Cordoba

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
05 Mar
FT
21
Instituto AC Cordoba
Nueva Chicago

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
28 Feb
FT
01
Club Almagro
Instituto AC Cordoba

18 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 2
18 Feb
FT
00
Instituto AC Cordoba
CA Alvarado
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy