Iran, National team - Men 2022 Results

Iran

26.6k followers

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
15 Jun
FT
10
Iran
Iraq

27 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
11
Senegal
Iran

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Jun
FT
12
Iran
Algeria

29 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
29 Mar
FT
20
Iran
Lebanon

24 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
24 Mar
FT
20
Korea Republic
Iran

1 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
01 Feb
FT
10
Iran
United Arab Emirates

27 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
27 Jan
FT
10
Iran
Iraq

16 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
16 Nov
FT
03
Syria
Iran

11 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
11 Nov
FT
12
Lebanon
Iran

12 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
12 Oct
FT
11
Iran
Korea Republic

7 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
07 Oct
FT
01
United Arab Emirates
Iran

7 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
07 Sep
FT
03
Iraq
Iran

2 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
02 Sep
FT
10
Iran
Syria

23 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Sep
FT
10
Iran
Uruguay

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
11 Jun
FT
010
Cambodia
Iran

7 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
07 Jun
FT
30
Iran
Bahrain

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
03 Jun
FT
31
Iran
Hong Kong

14 Nov 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
21
Iraq
Iran

15 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
15 Oct
FT
10
Bahrain
Iran

10 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
10 Oct
FT
140
Iran
Cambodia

10 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
10 Sep
FT
02
Hong Kong
Iran

28 Jan 2019 (Monday)

Semifinal
28 Jan
FT
03
Iran
Japan

24 Jan 2019 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
24 Jan
FT
03
China
Iran

20 Jan 2019 (Sunday)

Round of 16
20 Jan
FT
20
Iran
Oman

16 Jan 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
16 Jan
FT
00
Iran
Iraq

12 Jan 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
12 Jan
FT
02
Vietnam
Iran

7 Jan 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 1
07 Jan
FT
50
Iran
Yemen

21 Nov 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
21 Nov
13:00
00
England
Iran

25 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 2
25 Nov
10:00
00
Wales
Iran

29 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
29 Nov
19:00
00
Iran
USA
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy