Fixtures - Jaguares de Córdoba, Colombia (Men)

Jaguares de Córdoba

1598 followers

31 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
31 Jan
FT
10
Boyaca Chico FC
Jaguares de Córdoba

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
30 Oct
FT
02
Jaguares de Córdoba
Junior FC

13 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
13 Oct
FT
11
America de Cali
Jaguares de Córdoba

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
08 Oct
FT
11
Jaguares de Córdoba
CD La Equidad

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
01 Oct
FT
01
CD Once Caldas
Jaguares de Córdoba

20 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
20 Sep
FT
01
Jaguares de Córdoba
CA Bucaramanga

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Sep
FT
10
Union Magdalena
Jaguares de Córdoba

5 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
05 Sep
FT
21
AD Pasto
Jaguares de Córdoba

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 9
29 Aug
FT
00
Jaguares de Córdoba
Envigado FC

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
26 Aug
FT
22
AD Cali
Jaguares de Córdoba

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
20 Aug
FT
20
Millonarios FC
Jaguares de Córdoba

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
06 Aug
FT
22
CD Tolima
Jaguares de Córdoba

26 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
26 Jul
FT
00
Boyaca Patriotas
Jaguares de Córdoba

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
16 Jul
FT
01
Jaguares de Córdoba
AD Pasto

13 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
13 Jul
FT
01
CD Cortulua
Jaguares de Córdoba
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy