Jakobstads Bollklubb, Finland - Men 2021 Results

Jakobstads Bollklubb

39 followers

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Jul
FT
10
Jakobstads BollklubbJJK Jyvaskyla

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
16 Sep
FT
20
Jakobstads BollklubbNarpes Kraft

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 Aug
FT
12
Jakobstads BollklubbJS Hercules

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
32
FC VaajakoskiJakobstads Bollklubb

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
31
Jakobstads BollklubbOulun Luistinseura

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
32
OTP FCJakobstads Bollklubb

2 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
02 Aug
FT
01
Jakobstads BollklubbVasa IFK

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
81
SJK AkatemiaJakobstads Bollklubb

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
21
Jakobstads BollklubbKemi City FC

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
01 Jul
FT
00
GBK KokkolaJakobstads Bollklubb

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Jun
FT
30
JS HerculesJakobstads Bollklubb

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Jun
FT
11
Jakobstads BollklubbFC Vaajakoski

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 May
FT
22
Jakobstads BollklubbOTP FC

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
13 May
FT
41
Vasa IFKJakobstads Bollklubb

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
07 May
FT
32
Jakobstads BollklubbSJK Akatemia

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Mar
FT
20
FF JaroJakobstads Bollklubb

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
12:00
00
Narpes KraftJakobstads Bollklubb

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
02 Oct
14:00
00
Kemi City FCJakobstads Bollklubb

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Oct
13:00
00
Jakobstads BollklubbGBK Kokkola

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Oct
12:00
00
JJK JyvaskylaJakobstads Bollklubb
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy