Jammerbugt FC, Denmark - Men 2022 Fixtures

Jammerbugt FC

444 followers

28 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
28 Jan
FT
22
Malmö FF
Jammerbugt FC

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
14 Jan
FT
50
Viborg FF
Jammerbugt FC

31 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 2
31 Aug
FT
00
B1913
Jammerbugt FC

3 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 1
03 Aug
FT
02
Aabyhoj IF
Jammerbugt FC

21 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 12
21 Oct
17:00
00
Skive IK
Jammerbugt FC

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Aug
12:00
00
Kolding IF
Jammerbugt FC

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
20 Aug
12:00
00
BK Frem
Jammerbugt FC

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
27 Aug
13:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
Skive IK

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Sep
13:00
00
B.93
Jammerbugt FC

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
10 Sep
13:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
FC Roskilde

16 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
16 Sep
17:00
00
Thisted FC
Jammerbugt FC

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Sep
12:00
00
Aarhus Fremad
Jammerbugt FC

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
01 Oct
13:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
AB Gladsaxe

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
09 Oct
13:00
00
Esbjerg fB
Jammerbugt FC

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
15 Oct
13:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
Brabrand IF

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
13 Aug
13:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
HIK Hellerup

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
29 Oct
13:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
Esbjerg fB

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
05 Nov
12:00
00
HIK Hellerup
Jammerbugt FC

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Nov
14:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
Aarhus Fremad

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Nov
13:00
00
FC Roskilde
Jammerbugt FC

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
11 Mar
14:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
BK Frem

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
19 Mar
12:00
00
AB Gladsaxe
Jammerbugt FC

25 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
25 Mar
14:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
Thisted FC

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 Apr
14:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
B.93

6 Apr 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
06 Apr
13:00
00
Brabrand IF
Jammerbugt FC

10 Apr 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 22
10 Apr
14:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
Kolding IF
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy