Kallithea FC Athén, Greece - Men 2021 Results

Kallithea FC Athén

19 followers

20 Jan 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
20 Jan
FT
11
Kallithea FC AthénCharaviakos

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
10 Apr
FT
00
Episkopi FCKallithea FC Athén

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
31 Mar
FT
11
Kallithea FC AthénSantorini

14 Apr 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
14 Apr
FT
11
PanthiraikosKallithea FC Athén

6 Apr 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
06 Apr
FT
41
Kallithea FC AthénAgioi Anargyroi

24 Mar 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
24 Mar
FT
04
Apollon EretriasKallithea FC Athén

17 Mar 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
17 Mar
FT
00
Thiella KamariouKallithea FC Athén

17 Feb 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
17 Feb
FT
21
Ilisiakos FCKallithea FC Athén

10 Feb 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
10 Feb
FT
20
Kallithea FC AthénAgios Ierotheos

3 Feb 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
03 Feb
FT
33
FC KorinthosKallithea FC Athén

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
14 Apr
FT
23
Kallithea FC AthénAS Rodos

13 Jan 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
13 Jan
FT
00
Kallithea FC AthénEolikos Mytilinis

6 Jan 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
06 Jan
FT
10
AO ChalkisKallithea FC Athén

16 Dec 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
16 Dec
FT
00
Kallithea FC AthénPanthiraikos

9 Dec 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
09 Dec
FT
11
Agioi AnargyroiKallithea FC Athén

25 Nov 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
25 Nov
FT
00
Kallithea FC AthénThiella Kamariou

11 Nov 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
11 Nov
FT
00
Kallithea FC AthénIlisiakos FC

21 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
21 Oct
FT
00
Kallithea FC AthénFC Korinthos

14 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
14 Oct
FT
20
CharaviakosKallithea FC Athén

29 Sep 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 Sep
FT
00
Kallithea FC AthénAO Chalkis
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy