Kerala Blasters FC, India - Men 2021 Fixtures

Kerala Blasters FC

1111 followers

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
10 Jan
FT
23
Jamshedpur FCKerala Blasters FC

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
FT
40
Hyderabad FCKerala Blasters FC

11 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
11 Feb
FT
22
Odisha FCKerala Blasters FC

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Feb
FT
12
Kerala Blasters FCMumbai City FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Jan
FT
32
ATK Mohun BaganKerala Blasters FC

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jan
FT
00
Kerala Blasters FCJamshedpur FC

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jan
FT
11
Kerala Blasters FCFC Goa

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
20 Jan
FT
21
Kerala Blasters FCBengaluru FC

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
15 Jan
FT
11
SC East BengalKerala Blasters FC

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
21 Feb
FT
11
Kerala Blasters FCChennaiyin FC

7 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
07 Jan
FT
24
Kerala Blasters FCOdisha FC

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
02 Jan
FT
20
Mumbai City FCKerala Blasters FC

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Dec
FT
20
Kerala Blasters FCHyderabad FC

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
20 Dec
FT
11
Kerala Blasters FCSC East Bengal

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
13 Dec
FT
42
Bengaluru FCKerala Blasters FC

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
06 Dec
FT
31
FC GoaKerala Blasters FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
29 Nov
FT
00
Chennaiyin FCKerala Blasters FC

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
26 Nov
FT
22
Kerala Blasters FCNortheast United FC

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
20 Nov
FT
01
Kerala Blasters FCATK Mohun Bagan

15 Mar 2019 (Friday)

Qualification round
15 Mar
FT
02
Kerala Blasters FCIndian Arrows

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy