KF Dukagjini, Kosovo - 2021 Latest results

KF Dukagjini

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 32
13 Dec
FT
14
KF Vllaznia PozheranKF Dukagjini

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
05 Dec
FT
20
KF DukagjiniKF Trepca Mitrovice

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
29 Nov
FT
00
KF Onix BanjeKF Dukagjini

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
25 Nov
FT
10
KF DukagjiniMalisheva

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
22 Nov
FT
22
DrenasiKF Dukagjini

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
14 Nov
FT
70
KF DukagjiniKF Vellaznimi

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
11 Nov
FT
30
KF DukagjiniKF Vushtrria

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
31 Oct
FT
00
IstoguKF Dukagjini

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
25 Oct
FT
10
KF DukagjiniFC An Prizren

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
17 Oct
FT
32
KF Trepca MitroviceKF Dukagjini

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
10 Oct
FT
20
KF DukagjiniKF Onix Banje

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
05 Oct
FT
52
MalishevaKF Dukagjini

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
30 Sep
FT
22
KF DukagjiniDrenasi

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
01
KF VellaznimiKF Dukagjini

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
10 Feb
11:30
00
KF DukagjiniKF 2 Korriku