KF Erzeni Shijak, Albania - Men 2021 Fixtures

KF Erzeni Shijak

8 followers

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
13 Feb
FT
20
KF Erzeni ShijakKF Oriku

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
08 May
FT
10
KF OrikuKF Erzeni Shijak

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
24 Apr
FT
02
KF Veleciku KoplikKF Erzeni Shijak

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
17 Apr
FT
21
KF Erzeni ShijakPartizan Tirana B

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
03 Apr
FT
00
KF Erzeni ShijakKF Oriku

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
25 Mar
FT
01
KF Erzeni ShijakKS Korabi Peshkopi

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
20 Mar
FT
10
KS BurreliKF Erzeni Shijak

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
13 Mar
FT
00
KF Erzeni ShijakKS Beselidhja

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
07 Mar
FT
03
Partizan Tirana BKF Erzeni Shijak

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
03 Mar
FT
20
KF Erzeni ShijakFK Vora

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
27 Feb
FT
22
KF Veleciku KoplikKF Erzeni Shijak

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
01 May
FT
20
KF Erzeni ShijakKS Beselidhja

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
07 Feb
FT
12
Dinamo TiranaKF Erzeni Shijak

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
19 Dec
FT
10
KS Korabi PeshkopiKF Erzeni Shijak

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
13 Dec
FT
22
KF Erzeni ShijakKS Burreli

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
09 Dec
FT
10
KS BeselidhjaKF Erzeni Shijak

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
05 Dec
FT
01
KF Erzeni ShijakPartizan Tirana B

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
29 Nov
FT
00
FK VoraKF Erzeni Shijak

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
21 Nov
FT
20
KF Erzeni ShijakKF Veleciku Koplik

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
07 Nov
FT
10
KF OrikuKF Erzeni Shijak

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Nov
FT
02
KF Erzeni ShijakDinamo Tirana

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 32
01 Nov
FT
20
KS Korabi PeshkopiKF Erzeni Shijak

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
SUN
13:00
00
Partizan Tirana BKF Erzeni Shijak

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
22 May
13:00
00
KF Erzeni ShijakKF Veleciku Koplik

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
26 May
13:00
00
KS BeselidhjaKF Erzeni Shijak
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy